Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Inn and great location!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Had a wonderful stay! Suites are big and no car needed. Walk to everything however if you have problems with stairs this might not be for you! Historic Savannah is beautiful, interesting, and just a really fun place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice older Inn

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: everything-a little outside noise,but not enough to bother me
Cons: nothing
Location: right in the thick of restaurants and shopping. Beside the river ,and easy walking distance to old part of town
It was a pleasant surprise. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The suite*rooms) were well appointed and very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very nice stay. Staff was wonderful and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, SC

Quaint, Comfortable and Historical

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Everything; comfort, location, friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bathroom fan in room 208 could be fixed so it doesn't buzz.
Location: Many shops, restaurants and historic areas within walking distance.
Our room was just lovely, much larger than we expected for a B&B and we had a lovely view of the Savannah River. Everything was extremely clean and the staff was helpful in every regard. We asked about tours and they were very helpful in showing us options and they set up a shuttle, which picked us up right in front of the hotel, to get us to the starting point of the tour. Location was great and we loved being so close to many shops and restaurants. We were in walking distance to much of the historic area as well as the carriage rides. The breakfast buffet was available for a small charge and delicious. We met several other guests at the evening wine and cheese tasting which gave us some time to just relax and chat. With a comfortable bed, free Wifi and cable TV, our stay was completely all we could have asked for. Recommend this to anyone looking for a "feel at home" stay in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach

Nice hotel right on the river

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The décor, location and the service
Cons: The bathrooms are VERY tight. For this to be an upscale hotel, the bathrooms should be bigger.
Location: Right in the middle of downtown Savannah on the river front
When looking for a hotel on Expedia I decided to book The Olde Harbour Inn because it was more of a boutique hotel rather than a chain. The hotel was beautifully decorated and the staff was very attentive. Nice to come back to the room to a Klondike Bar after a day of touring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family of three.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We found the hotel to be very convenient. Parking was easy. The hotel is within walking distance to most things. The room was not as clean as I would have liked. The rug appeared in vaccuumed and the bathtub had some hair left in it but other than that, not bad. We also enjoyed the happy hour wine and cheese and the ice cream delivered in the evening. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I absolutely loved this hotel. Great location. Huge space with beautiful decor. Can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room in historic building

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great stay...thin walls between rooms which made for a long night because of noisy neighbors. Beautiful loft room with tons of character. Fantastic staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel. View was absolutely beautiful!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Very cute shops and restaurants on the river side of the hotel.
Staff was very helpful. The view from the balcony was amazing. The complimentary breakfast was delicious!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to Savannah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious suites overlooking the Savannah River

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was extensive and had something for everyone.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved was the bed. It was a massive furniture piece and we bumped our shins and knees on it repeatedly.
The room was like a one bedroom apartment with contemporary decor and a kitchen. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. The location between River and Bay Streets was convenient to dining, shopping and touring.