Ratings based on 2,388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, happy hour.
Cons: Change their Plush mattress for a firm mattress, curtains that could block the light better and replace the windows for a sound proof one.
Location: Walking distance to the best. But a noise parking lot located right on the side of the hotel facing the room windows is negative point.
Besides the car alarms sounding every night in the parking lot and people screaming at night bed on the streets, it would be the best experience. no need car rental. nice staff and happy hour. good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: the staff always willing to help
Cons: it was all good
Location: great location and lots to see and do
a very pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Absolutely wonderful hotel that's in a perfect location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Perfect location close to waterfront. Wine and cheese social nightly great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Centrally Located Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
This hotel was great! Located in the historic district within easy walking distance to all sights. Will definitely recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay in the heart of Savannah

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We had a short stop in Savannah and had never stayed here before. It is a great location close to everything downtown in Savannah.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal for walking to various sights.
Cons: Be prepared for street noise. Bed was too soft and pillows very bulky, but overall a pleasant stay
Location: Located on a beautiful square next to The Pink House. An easy walk to River St. and to local establishments for dining, shopping and libations.
What I would expect from a classic establishment. We were treated courteously and quickly. Housekeeping was prompt and thorough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. The shower wasn't great, but other than that everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Authentic style
All good except the view from the room. On the side with the parking garage but can't help that and not a big deal. Otherwise great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cute boutique hotel, but terribly noisy

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Located on Reynolds Square and walking distance to most everything.
We stayed three nights at this hotel. It was on a great square and close to everything. However, there is a parking garage next door that is extremely loud most of the night. Plus, bright lights from the garage shown in through the curtains. I would only recommend this hotel if you could stay on a side of the hotel that does not face the garage. We did not request this, so they might have moved us. It's worth asking.