Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Roaches in the room.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I told the front desk about the Roaches and they said they would send maintenance after we leave. No sorry, no refund no nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Front desk staff and housekeeping were very kind.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I am suffering from a terminal illness, the staff were very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool... Good getaway spot

Posted Aug 3, 2016
One of the only hotels in Savanah with a nice pool that doesn't screw you on the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only 30 minutes from Tybee

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Check in was simple. The room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable, minus the tiny square pillows. The pool was open later than most. It was a nice stay all in all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA

NOT CLEAN

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: N\A
Cons: NEED MORE CLEANING
Location: OK
BAD EXPERIENCE NEED MORE CLEANING NEED MORE FOOD FOR BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jesup, Ga

Nice quiet and convenient too memorial hospital

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great sleep, bed was cozy. Quiet hotel stayed beside pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets Basic Needs

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Overall cleanliness of the room and daily cleaning conducted.
Cons: The hotel should provide in-house meals besides breakfast as a viable option to its guests.
Location: The location is too busy and somewhat suspicious that travel at night requires utmost caution.
Its not the prettiest or the most luxurious hotel you will ever stay in, but it does meet your basic needs for an affordable price if you want to stay somewhere decent for a few days. I was pleased with the overall cleanliness of my room and rather comfortable bed. The hotel doesn't provide any high end privileges like shuttle transportation or in-house dinners/lunch meals like its more expensive competitors, but me as an individual only cared about a decent place to stay for a short visit. If you are like me, then this hotel is definitely worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
There is a night club there so quite loud. Not a great location. Saw what we figured to possibly be either a prostitute or drug addict walking around as though she frequents either the hotel or club. Fridge did not work and when I mentioned at check out, the response was I will note it to housekeeping. No apology, no discount, etc. And I had brought back left over food from dinner to eat the next day. Had to toss all of it. Also several work type trucks, guests maybe, taking up all parking spots so parking was limited and I am on a cane, so extra walking,and we arrived back from dinner before 9!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels