Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Close to attractions.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Comfortable and very hospitable. Nice staff and no complaints about the breakfast, everything available. The pool needed some better cleaning upkeep but overall, my family and I still enjoyed it. Newer hotel in good location near city attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Travel easy

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: Earlier breakfast (5A)
Location: Very comfortable
Clean and comfortable, on/off interstate for easy travel and very little traffic. Staff was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by Kathy from Topeka Kansas

We deserve a really refund!!!!!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5/20/1016 I was so disappointed. My husband and I traveled from Topeka Kansas. We were exhausted and it was after midnight when we stopped. We were greeted by a rude non caring clerk. He was more interested in whatever was on the computer than checking us in. Not pleasant at all! Barely spoke 2 words with a grimace on his face. We went to our room and it was not cleaned from the previous guests, bed unmade dirty towels! I went back down stairs and not even an I'm sorry. Handed me another room key and walked away. We go to the new room and the floor and carpet are wet because the refrigerator is leaking water all over the place. This time my husband went down. We have to repack and move to another room. It's now 1:13am and we still havent settled down for the night!!! Angry!!! Yes I am angry!! He wasn't to be found when my husband went down there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Shower had hair in it, room had moldy smell, door seal was missing, i could see the lights out in the hallway under and on the doorknob side of the door
3 out of 5
by Jean from New Jersey

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick two night stay but the Hotel was fine; easy off, easy on @ I -95. Room was spacious, clean, & comfortable, close to Savannah which was our main destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, reasonable price.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities.
Cons: Some work on interior....shower rod had been removed and reinstalled but gaping holes in wall were not covered up.
Location: Some decent restaurants nearby.
Satisfied, value for the money. Hotel needs a little work but nothing serious. Much better than the last Quality Inn I stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to 95

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very convenient to 95. There were some local places to eat close by.
1 out of 5
by John from WI

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay at this Quality Inn although we had made reservations the previous day. The current AAA book said that dogs were accepted for a fee , but when we arrived at 7:00pm ,we were told they would not accept our small, well behaved dog. I will not stay at Quality Inns anymore.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Minneapolis

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for the purpose we needed but the beds were only full size and quite hard.