Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refresh????

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Smelled smoky, had patched holes, was missing a back splash, the door of the room clearly didn't fit. The staff was amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

construction

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location Breakfast was good.
Cons: Vacuum and dust end of the day after workers leave.
Hotel was under construction. Room was dirty and dusty, unfinished. Head board hung while we were gone for the day. Wall dust was left on pillows and bedside table. Bathroom very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: My husband is very fussy about the pillows in a hotel. He was very pleased of the comfort of the pillows.
Check in was quick, front desk lady was friendly.
5 out of 5
by william

Will be Returning

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Spotless, friendly staff, extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
by Freddie

Would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice at this Hotel. I use Hotels .com a lot but this by far was one of the best I have stayed in. It was like the pictures that you see on the internet
3 out of 5
by Gary

Road Noise

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lot of road noise.
3 out of 5
by TRESSIE

Birthday weekend

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, beds too hard so I didn't rest well at all. Bathroom smelled bad all weekend. I had to leave the fan on all day and night plus disinfectant spray. Location was great, close to good food and shopping. Need new shower heads as mine did not work on all settings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine for what we needed it for and the price we paid. We were visiting family in the area and it was a clean place to sleep. The hotel was in the middle of updating and I'm not sure if it had been completed in our room or not. There were no towel racks in the bathroom other than the hook on the back of the door. The door of the cabinet where the refrigerator was would not close properly and was in disrepair. And the lights over the sink area were HORRIBLE! The plug by the sink was loose and it was hard to keep appliances plugged in. Overall, the staff was friendly and we would stay again if we had to, but I would probably look for somewhere else first.
3 out of 5
by Carol

This room & hotel not so great this time.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, but hard to find the hotel. No tall sign. Outside and inside rather trashy and signs of sloppy repairs everywhere. Broken lamp in my room, bedside light too dim for reading, towel rack on window, wall, no towels at sink or tub, coffee maker broken, telephone stripped of all numbers/information, telephone rang 3 times starting at 5:15 am with some message about changing your voicemail. None of this was experienced on prior stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Renovations were underway. Got woken up on second day because they had not annotated that someone was staying in the room