Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok. Maybe too over priced for the room type
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the money...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Front desk staff was great checking in and again when leaving. Room could have been cleaner but hey, no bugs, so that's a plus. Learned on this trip as a family of 4, double beds stink but at least it was comfort able despite being small. Gotta say, breakfast was good the next morning so that was a meal we didn't need to pay for while traveling on to Florida...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Close to attractions.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Comfortable and very hospitable. Nice staff and no complaints about the breakfast, everything available. The pool needed some better cleaning upkeep but overall, my family and I still enjoyed it. Newer hotel in good location near city attractions.
4 out of 5
by Jamecia S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Smaller Than A Closet

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I squeezed into my room - then squeezed to unpack - then squeezed to find a place to relax - then squeezed into the bathroom - then squeezed - to try to relax - in a squeeze!!
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from The Villages Florida

Our First stay at Quality

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay bed was clean and room fresh but it was a little hard to find because it is behind cracker barrel and there was no sign
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Manuel from Chicago

Dissapointed

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
First room was in need of remodel bath tub had a good size crack and was coated with a rubber coating that was peeling and the crack when u steped in it would open up. We asked for a different room and were given another room which the paint was peeling. Staff was nice and friendly.