Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
room was no clean on a overnight stay and no clean towels were giving to me after housekeeping knew that I didnt have clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Tampa

Quality Inn Pooler, GA

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was of reasonable cost for the level of the hotel; good location just off I-95. Breakfast was decent and a good selection to chose from. Standard hotel amenities. I rated it at as a 4 level overall; it wasn't a high end hotel nor was it at the bottom of the list either! I would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate lodging for business trip.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, only criticism is if entry carpet looking dirty - this being the first impression isn't good. The check in and out process was quick and easy, but the clerk (same morning and night) was not very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Canada

Would have given 0's!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Stunk, was unclean, rooms were not what showed on website. Really the worst experience I had. Personel was lost and had no clue what to do to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chinmay from tampa

Good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good reception ist. Rooms are too small. One night is ok but not for extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Standard middle priced hotel. Chose it because it had a smoking room available which was important to my traveling companion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Quality Inn Pooler, GA

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location was just right for where I needed to be. Plenty of places to eat. Close to the interstate.
Cons: The beds could be more comfortable.
Location: The Mighty 8th Air Force Mueseum is there and that is why I picked this hotel.
This is a nice enough hotel. The price is good. It's clean and has a descent breakfast. Internet is OK. The bed is not as soft as I would like but I slept ok on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. The hotel was extremely noisy. Seems I was woken up every ten minutes by people in the hallway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NO SLEEP !!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Kept up all night long by noisy guests. The night manager was in the back & never told disruptive & noisy guests to lower their voices. I feel she should have been more hands on & not hiding in the back. It's the managers responsibility to be "On Duty" !! We did not sleep all night long because of the St Pattys Day revelers. The hotel was even promoting this "Party Atmosphere " by distributing beads & party favors . Feel that we deserve a Free Night at another Quality Inn.