Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean room, good stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Cons: The breakfast food and add an additional computer for business services.
Location: The hotel is located right off the highway.
Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only thing that needs improvement is the free breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Useful to Overnight in.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: No comment
Cons: Carpets are stained and dirty. Furniture is old, worn and marked by sweat marks. AC leaked all night onto the carpet near the room entrance.
Location: Easy access to and from the I 95 North or South
Okay motel. Needs an upgrade renovation badly. Property is worn and tired looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The key operation, aditional side table, freshly cooked food for breakfast.
The room was clean. One of the lamps did not work. I switchedb bulbs so that was not the problem. Also there was no side table by the one chair in the room or table of any sort that could be used as a work space or to hold a beverage or food. Since I travel with a pet, I eat I the room and I found the lack of a table to be difficult. Also the room key did not work smoothly. Breakfast was just barely OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good Roadside Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Fuji Restaurant, just down the road, was top notch.
Had some reservations due to other online reviews, but found this to be a clean and pleasant hotel with lots of happy guests in the pool and around the facility. Price and location were right and staff was pleasant and well-intentioned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserves 1.5 Star rating

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: From a rude check-in , to a musky smelling room with live and dead roaches. Door lock worked when it wanted too, breakfast looked so undisreable was f
Cons: Best thing in my opinion is leveling it and starting fresh.
Location: Great location right off I-95 with numerous fast food resturants near by.
Was excited to book this hotel promoting a 3 star rating. I have stayed at hunderds of hotels, this one most deffinately deserves a 1 to 1.5 rating.From a rude check-in , to a musky smelling room with live and dead roaches. Door lock worked when it wanted too, breakfast looked so undisreable was forced to eat eleswhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Great pool area and good live music on Saturday afternoon, it was a pleasant surprise!
Cons: Room seemed very moist!
Location: Museums and loved shopping at Ellis just a few minutes away!
Jeremy at front desk was awesome!!!! He was everything a hotel manager would want in a person working the front desk!!!! The breakfast lady was awesome as well! They both went above and beyond for us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Very disappointing for a Quality Inn

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Don't know.
After almost 12 hours on road, we finally arrived at Quality Inn Savannah. First, the person that received us was not trained or familiar with their system, so it took us about 20-30 minutes to have our room. The room was ok, but the bathroom was disgusting. Lots of hairs over the floor, we didn't even take a bath. Air conditioner was very noisy, it took us a while to fell asleep. Very disappointing, specially because it is a Quality Inn hotel (so much better when we were at Quebec City).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixa, Mo

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It is very dated but we just needed somewhere to sleep after a long day of traveling so it served its purpose. The staff at the front desk were all very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nice pool, bar restaurant, game area's. Good breakfast.
Very nice place, wish we had had more time to experience all hotel had to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels