Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by james

Needs maintenance and overall reconditioning

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had reserved 2 rooms. On 1 room the door could be pushed open, no need for the card to unlock door for entry. Dirty linen left hanging behind second rooms door. Neither room was the door flashing in good shape. At least 3/8" air gap under the bottom of doors, watched the little lizard type creature run in and out of room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tavares

Crappy place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room 1 was dusty and dirty, plus security lock was broken. Moved to room 2, not much better but security lock was intact. Mediocre breakfast, just blah blah stuff. Location was 15 miles from where we wanted to go but Web site stated " in the heart of Savannah". Haha....What a crock......Would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was dirty Dusty the bathroom was dirty with DNA from previous occupants the entire Hotel was run down no washers or dryers on the facility the staff was lazy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Beds were uncomfortable, mold on ceiling of bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Santa

Going home to Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped to rest for the evening in Savannah GA. Staff was great at hotel. Breakfast was good. Was amazed of the location with other hotels to stay and places to go eat. We had delicious shrimp and fish at a real nice restaurant not far from the hotel. Was very impressed and satisfied with the hospitality of the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Met our needs!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
This place was not a luxury hotel but that is not what we were looking for. It was clean, had good service, good Wi-Fi and a good breakfast. It was about 12 miles out of Savannah but in a good area for dining, we felt safe and the price was right. We were there 4 nights and had no issues. Good stay.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Florida

Jipped

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Would not stay there again. I recently stayed in Miami and West Palm Beach for less and were much nicer, more amenities and great service. This was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels