Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Comfy beds and clean room. Felt like staff was short while i waited to be checked in and out. Reference book in room said breakfast til 10 am, but actually was 9 so i missed breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Live in Port Charlotte but stayed in Savannah

Bad experience

Posted Jun 12, 2018
My husband first went in to complete the transaction for the hotel stay June 9th, 2018. While he was trying to do this a man came in interrupted the conversation he was having with the front desk clerk and then the man did it a second time. He was very rude. The clerk never told him to wait his turn. She expected my husband to confront him his self. This to me is unbelievable. My husband goes out the front door of the hotel and then this same man asked him for $10 or $15. We stayed one night and then after we got to our room there were some people who decided to stay in a room over by the pool and cranked up their music. This went on for probably 2 hours. Called the front desk twice to take care of it because they continued to play their loud music. We were ready to call 911. If you want a good stay don't stay here! Amazing that they expect the customer to take care of rude people! What a disappointment!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary

Posted May 17, 2018
There was fences in the bathtub which shows that the room was not cleaned. That is disgusting and completely unacceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Lied about having to work in pool

Posted May 13, 2018
I confirmed with the clerk at check-in that they had a working pool. He assured me they did. In the morning I went and picked up a couple of my grandkids got some sunblock. Came back to find the pool and they were storing old air conditioners around it. clerk said it wasn't their fault that the city inspector wouldn't allow the pool to open and that she didn't know why the tide Clerk told me it was. She was very unsympathetic. I would never stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Wonderful staff enjoyed my stay very helpful good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The room was ok for the price. The comforters wasn’t the cleanest but we was only there for a few hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Orbitz
Beautiful staff and clean rooms.will stay again as a traveler..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
They did not come clean our room or give us clean towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leak

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Room had strong smell of soap. Bathroom gloom flooded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

right off of 95, clean and quiet

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Checkin was quick and the front desk friendly. The room was clean and the area quiet.