Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Stayed one night. Hotel staff was great. Room was good for what I paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
You get what you pay. Nothing else to say. This comment is self explanatory
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
There was some mold on the shower walls. Beds were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: bigger tv
Location: great location! Many eminities close by.
I prepaid and reserved this room via expedia.com. Upon arrival, the hotel was quite empty and I asked the front desk clerk if I could please have a bottom floor room, she quickly replied that she had no bottom floor rooms available. She was quite abrupt in her dealings with me, straight to the point and not friendly. The morning clerk was very friendly happy and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Nice breakfast and nice staff

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Stayed for a week and everyday our room was cleaned. Only the front desk lady was unpleasant the others were so nice.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the bed. the location and , vanessa, the night desk person terrific.
Cons: Clean
Hair in the tub. the phone was disgusting. the light went out next night. changed and went out again. rug was not cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Quality Inn is good accommodations for the price. Room offers a refrigerator and microwave which is nice. Also offers a breakfast. Decor is dated and a lightbulb was out. We use it as a stopping point while driving to Florida.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

disgusting

Posted Oct 24, 2017
i have pictures of how disgusting this hotel was- the sink was not even wiped down let alone disinfected from the past resident- the toilet had a “brown” substance smeared all over it and the tub caulk was moldy peeling and smelled of mildew- the breakfast was not refilled and there was not one lid for the take away coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband and I booked this hotel as a pit stop on our way to Virginia for one night. It was terrible, stains on towels and sheets. The bathroom was disgusting there is mold dirt and stains everywhere. I honestly wanted to just sleep in the car. We didn't eat the breakfast because I felt that if that was the condition they kept their rooms I don't even want to know the condition of their kitchen. Tried to call the front desk to ask about a room change or at least a cleaner room. No one answered. We used the room phone and then tried to call with our personal phone. When I walked up there to talk to someone no one was up there for 15plis minutes so I left.