Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A little dated, but clean

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: TV and better towels
Location: Lots of hotels and restaurants within walking distance.
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very friendly and good. Room was clean. Towels a little too worn. TV needs updating. Not greatest if you enjoy watching sports. Also a little small. For the price it was worth it.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amber

Nice overnight stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel room, hotel in the middle of others. Well lit off of I-95. Rooms were great, soft bed only downfall is the small tv. Plenty of space for your stuff. Bathroom was fine shower and bath combo..had a microwave, fridge and tea/coffee maker. Overall nice overnight stay. Walking distance to a few restaurants and a short drive to Savannah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel motel type

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Right off the highway, dogs welcome.
Location: There is a tasty restaurant just on the other side of the parking lot right near the gas station.
Although the room was clean it was like staying at a motel. Doors are all on the outside and rooms are small. Even though we have prepaid to go back again we won't stay there. Dogs are welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean enough

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, obsolete. The staff was unfriendly when we asked for an extra towel that was missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice but not clean and safe enough for a family

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice but not clean and safe enough for a family Bath room is not clean as expected for the price we paid May be it's because I went in peak season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location is right near a lot of restaurants and gas stations to easily refuel before heading back onto the Interstate. The tv was not working in our room, but after unplugging, resetting, and rebooting the system, I was able to get it up and running. There was some drywall previously damaged by the door to our room, but that can easily be fixed. I appreciated that parking was very accessible to the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty and disgusting the floor needs vacuumed and the paint was peeling off the walls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daddy and daughter trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and clean