Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel motel type

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Right off the highway, dogs welcome.
Location: There is a tasty restaurant just on the other side of the parking lot right near the gas station.
Although the room was clean it was like staying at a motel. Doors are all on the outside and rooms are small. Even though we have prepaid to go back again we won't stay there. Dogs are welcome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice but not clean and safe enough for a family

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice but not clean and safe enough for a family Bath room is not clean as expected for the price we paid May be it's because I went in peak season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location is right near a lot of restaurants and gas stations to easily refuel before heading back onto the Interstate. The tv was not working in our room, but after unplugging, resetting, and rebooting the system, I was able to get it up and running. There was some drywall previously damaged by the door to our room, but that can easily be fixed. I appreciated that parking was very accessible to the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty and disgusting the floor needs vacuumed and the paint was peeling off the walls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daddy and daughter trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
First room AC was broken and wouldn't turn on. Got a different room and the whole AC panel was off laying on the floor. The paint in the room was peeling off. Lady at front desk was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Overnight visit to Savannah

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and our visit was very enjoyable. The only negative was the beds were very firm, but that's a personal preference
1 out of 5
by Deborah

Go somewhere else

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a very moldy smell. Awful. The air conditioner went out in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far away from downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel is absolutly o.k. but far away from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels