Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Repeat customer

Posted May 26, 2017
We've stayed here many times. Our experience has always been good. The check-in process is seamless with professional and helpful staff, clean room, awesome location close to interstate, shopping, and many restaurants. This time the hotel ran out of clean washcloths and the iron plate was so dirty that it left a residue on my pants. Nonetheless, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location - next to airport; shuttle bus to airport
Cons: more light in a room, and do something about this not nice smell
Location: shopping,
Very good location - very close to airport and shopping center. Hotel staff - very nice. Room was very basic and dark. However I didn't like the smell of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches everywhere

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Worse hotel ever!!! Roaches everywhere- very disappointed Expedia even offers them as an option. I have always had great experience with expedia selections - but not this time!!! Totally gross and will be hesitant when using Expedia again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Close to the Tanger Mall

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Rigid staff Follow their own rules. Unfriendly and they don't know how to smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia screw up

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Expedia scheduled the wrong room and paid on penny less than the bill to the hotel..Luckily the Kind And Helpful Hotel Staff took care of the problem. ..Last time ill be using Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee, Ga

Clean hotel near shopping and dining.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I enjoyed our stay. The staff was. Try friendly and made us feel welcomed. The breakfast is very generic. Waffles, bagels, cereal and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect location due to our flight being cancelled

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We arrived and Sunny at the desk was such a sweetheart! Very nice, informative! I wish other hotels I've stayed at had workers that were so polite & welcoming!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Mistake topped with baby roaches

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Room was nothing like pictures. Noticed what looked like fecal stains on the protectant that covered the box spring of the bed. Small and very noticeable stains/substances on dressers. ICING ON CAKE- After calling expedia and the front desk, we realized we were stuck for the night. By morning we had killed a total of 4 roaches. Absolutely horrible!