Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
the hotel was a lot dirtier and banged up then what i expected for a red roof inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The location of the hotel is very good but the room was just decent. But a cool one night stay over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamuning, GU

It's good for the basics, which is all I need.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport
Cons: So far, so good.
Location: Tanger Outlets provides mega shopping.
It's not a 5 star hotel, and if that's what you want, then you should add a few dollars to your estimate and go somewhere else. But the staff was very courteous and efficient. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The TV worked. What they say they do, they do. It was smack dab in the middle of a commercial area with many different food sources. If you're going to stay in Savannah and sight see, you might want somewhere else. If you want a comfortable place to rest your head with few amenities, this works.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced dump!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We only stayed here because everywhere else was booked. I assumed that for $160 it would be a decent room. Wrong! The place smelled of dog and urine outside. There were fights in the parking lot and someone was getting their vehicle repossessed. Children were running around unsupervised. The room was on the first floor. You can slap a flat screen on a dump but it doesn't change it. We had bugs! And I itched all night! The air conditioner was set to 65 and it felt like a sauna. Bathroom was filthy. There was hair on the floor. The "double bed" wasnt one. My husband and I barely fit in it. The breakfast was a joke! Boiled eggs, bagels and apples. Wow! I was so sickened by our experience! I will never stay at a Red Roof again!!
3 out of 5
by Jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. Cigarette butts in the window sill. Stains in the blankets and sheets. Filthy!!! did not stay.Lost my money.Tried to get different room and was told thats what i get for booking online. Tried to work it out with them and they refused. May be the last time i use your website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible one of the worst I been to never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
was not pleased
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness, carpet in room, fix what doesn't work
Couldn't wait to leave. Wouldn't stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The entire hotel smelled horrible. The beds were very uncomfortable. The TV did not work in the room. There was old moldy food in the refrigerator. And when all these issues and the fact that whoever was above us was stomping or rearranging something all night long, nothing was done about it! Not a very helpful staff. Spent 2 hours looking for another room, stayed because every hotel in the area was booked