Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Visiting.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good. Carts were available to assist with luggage. Staff were pleasant.
Cons: Hallways for a start.
Location: The location was fine, and there are plenty of things to do in Savannah.
Room was OK, however not up to Red Roof standards. Fortunately it appeared the hotel is undergoing much needed renovations.Bre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Bed very soft and floors had dirt on them so it got on bottom of feet and then on sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 night trip for a wedding in Savannah

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: price, staff, clean, convenient to Savannah.
Cons: breakfast till 10:00
Location: Close to expressway and all other roads to Savannah. Lots of shopping, restaurants, close to other towns in the area.
Perfect for what we needed. Did not want to spend 300.00 a night for historic district. This place was awesome. db
4 out of 5
by beverly

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
For the price was a bargain. The mattress was so comfortable. Got a great nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Not the greatest place but for one night...ok. Staff was fine but room left something to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing-Will not return

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I get it-rates ate low, and they accept pets. Hotel is convenient. Beds were comfortable. But, Cleaning needs attention. Carpets need introduction to vacuum at the very least. Bathroom floors were GROSS. Grout was black with dirt. Dirty mop obviously used leaving dirty water marks on tile. From residue in grout this is a normal occurrence. Mold iin tub caulking and bottom of shower curtain-yuk! Breakfast was a dozen mini muffins and cold cereal-didn't expect much but why bother with this offering. Understand you get what you pay for but expectations of clean are not optional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Mold on ceiling. Twerking employee.
Location: Good off highway location
The room was comfortable for a one night stay. However, while taking a shower i tilted my head back to wash my hair and noticed mold on the ceiling. If there is one thing that grosses me out, it is mold!!! The breakfast was nothing exciting. My two year old ate cereal while my husband and I went to Mcdonalds next door....Kind of stinks when you pick a hotel with breakfast hoping to save a couple of bucks on a trip. Also, the employee walking through the lobby twerking while we were at breakfast was unpleasant. Thank god my daughter is only two!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis,Ind

Would probably stay again

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pretty nice. Sheets wouldn't stay on bed. At breakfast bar- staff left the mop bucket with dirty water where you could see it while you were fixing your food. Lots of variety at the food bar. Really impressed.Lots of dogs there the night we stayed. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels