Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

close enough to downtoen. kitchen residence was un

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: staff was very friendly.
Cons: reduce kitchens,make more standard rooms available.
Location: Was fine.
pleasant staff,decent walk to town. Worried about noise because close to 24 hour gas convenience store, but very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by RISAVDVAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on your stay. I'm glad that our location was quiet and convenient, and our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to host you again in the future! Willie H. Alls, AGM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central downtown location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Overall stay was nice. First the good points. Room was clean, staff is great, and the breakfast was pleasing. The not so good. There was no iron in the room. After turning up the heat to 70 it smelled as if something was on fire. several bulbs were out. I would stay again but do a once-over before unpacking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by RISAVDAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall and I apologize for the odor arising from dust burning off of the heating coils. I am also glad that the staff promptly brought an iron and changed the light bulbs after you called. We hope that your next stay will be perfect in every way! Willie H. Alls Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back to savannah

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The only complaint is the room keys constantly had to be reprogrammed other than that it could not have been a better stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

NicesthotelstaffgoodbreakfastquietcleanIthoghtitwa

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Terrific I don't want to say anymore because I want to go back and don't want to find they are sold out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was in walking distance of the entire historic district. If you don't want to walk, there is a free service bus, provided by the city, that will pick up and drop off at any one of there many stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Family friendly clean convenient suite hotel!!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
My husband and I and our three children were very comfortable in this hotel next to the Railroad Museum. It was a stop on the Oglethorpe Tours trolley which is a must also! The staff were very friendly and quickly accommodated our requests for extra pillows blankets and towels. There was free internet and the included breakfast had many choices and was fresh and delicious. There is an amazing Cuban restaurant right across the street! Thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, 15 minute walk from downtown

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very big.
Cons: The convenient store snacks had bugs on them.
Location: About a 15 minute walk from the riverwalk and downtown savannah.
The hotel was very nice and the the staff were all friendly. The room was very big and clean. Our only complaint was that we purchased some snacks from the convenient store area in the lobby and when we opened the packages in the room, there were little bugs in the boxes. The bugs were not in the room, but it was was off putting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Location: ダウンタウンに遊びに行くのに遠くないてちょうど良い。 ガソリンスタンド、コンビニに隣接。 裏は博物館の緑地が広がる。
ベッドルーム、ソファーのある居間、ダイニングキッチン、バストイレゾーン、4空間があり、部屋は清潔で広い。家族で数日以上の滞在がおすすめ。 ガソリンスタンド、コンビニに隣接していて、車での利用には便利。 ダウンタウンまでも徒歩5分程度で食事、ショッピングに出かけられる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine FL

No need for riverfront!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean, stylish and offered a hot breakfast from 7am - 10am. Also had a small bar that ended up being pretty lively. Nice people everywhere.
Location: Walking distance to Congress St/ City Market Area. Also, the DOT free transit bus stops right out front of the hotel!!
This hotel was perfect for a little weekend escape to Savannah for my girlfriend and I. We arrived very late on Friday and the check in went very quickly. We had a multitude of questions for the staff upon arrival and everyone was very informative, thorough and even a little humorous even at the late hour (1 am). The nightly rates were half that of riverfront hotels and you are still right in the action!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful.