Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Great small town hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
For a small town hotel, this place is great. The air conditioners were wonderful and kept the room nice and cold. Expedia messed up our reservation for a two bed room and the owner gave us two rooms with kingsized beds for the price of one room to make up for it. Couldn't ask for more. Overall our stay was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would stay again

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was clean and a nice size. It was set up nicely with everything everything you might need in a hotel room (microwave, frig, hair drier, coffee maker with coffee, iron and board, shampoo, etc). Nice selection of breakfast items for the morning. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

...

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Extremely clean property - a great value for a quick overnight while driving to Memphis.
5 out of 5
by Stephane from France

Super hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel très propre,lit super confortable,piscine propre bon petit déjeuner la salle à manger accueillante.je recommande cette hotel
4 out of 5
by Marta from Gardner, KS

Very affordable

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable and shower has great water pressure. Only complaint I have is we had our dog with us but we were given a second floor room, which was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Graeme from Torquay Australia

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and accommodating hosts
4 out of 5
by joanna from Tucson

Restful Night's sleep

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
All we needed was a comfortable, safe, dog-friendly place to sleep on a long road trip. It was prefect for that. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well maintained property

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained room.
Cons: Expedia, which was aware of the name change, should have notified us and saved us the trouble of calling the motel to find out where it was.
Location: Apart from Shiloh battlefield, there is nothing in the vicinity. We ordered pizza and ate in our room.
After some initial confusion brought about by Expedia's failure to advise us that the motel which we had reserved had changed its name in the intervening two weeks, we arrived and were properly greeted by the hotel staff. The room was large, well maintained and clean. We had no problems at this motel.