Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing Was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DANNY

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Cons: Full View of exercise rooms should be included with your listing. Complete remodel. Ugly decorations.
Everything needs updating, terrible workout room-few pieces of equipment, small selection of breakfast, lights in bath don't work, front door would not open.
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelsey

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room overall. Had to call because housekeeping forgot to restock our towels and toilet paper. Breakfast had no variety - all bread/cereal. Not good for me and my daughter since we are gluten intolerant, there was nothing we could eat.
4 out of 5
by Anne

Good value

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Easy on and off the highway access, near restaurants and gas stations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was friendly. The breakfast was typical. My only complaint was I put a do not disturb notification in/on my door for a reason. They were in my room anyway. Was not too happy about that.
3 out of 5
by Japonica

Poor customer service

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
One staff member was not customer friendly at all....Didnt get a thank you from her when I paid for the room! Will never stay here again
4 out of 5
by Leon

Very Satisfied customers

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Desk service was exceptional as we had to change our reservation due to being bumped from our flight. They were able to change the date AND our special price!!! Room and bathroom were beautifully decorated, beds comfy and the only thing missing was toilet paper roller. We do hope to return and will definitely rebook this hotel. We highly recommend this hotel.