Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Adrienne from Atlanta

Dirty Panties on the FLOOR

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I found a pair of panties on the floor and I called front desk and she told me she she would let the supervisor of housekeeping know. No one never came to get them off the floor so that morning I pick them up with a hanger put them in the ice bucket and took them down to front desk and all they could say was sorry about that...Stay at your own RISK....
5 out of 5
by Wyteria from Atlanta, Ga


Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room for great price!!
3 out of 5
by Cassandra from Ohio

Quick stop along I-95 to Florida

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appears as if someone was refurbishing old hotel chain building. Attempts were made to make room look more modern but not kept up very well. The door to the shower would not open and was very grimy inside and outside. The vanity had several cracked drawers and handles. There was a mostly used roll of toilet paper on the roll without any back up rolls of paper. Lastly, the beds had very used/old looking pillows, several without pillow cases and sheets were very worn appearing. As a short stop for my family and I, this was not a terrible stay but cleanliness concerned me and we would not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somebody tried, then quit.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stay in this area a few times a year, usually bouncing around hotel to hotel pending availability. We gave the Sans a try, and it looks like we were a year or two too late. Clearly, someone had worked to turn a decommissioned chain hotel into a boutique property. Changes were made, additions attempted, etc. Sadly nothing looks to have been updated, cleaned or maintained since. Our room had curtains half hanging off now broken rods. One lamp had a stained, torn shade. The other was simply a bare bulb. Wallpaper was peeling, carpets were stained and the shine on any improvements had long worn off. The bathroom grout was black, then white, then yellow, then green. On the plus side, the location is great for travel and the bed was comfortable-ish. Honestly, with a dozen or more other hotels within a half mile, this should really only be considered for last resort stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted May 1, 2016
Better than expected for the price. Only negative thing I would say is I couldn't find tv remote. Other than that very clean and updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
the staff was great! they help me with everything . all was a great experience. thanks for all, I will recommend your hotel to friends that will go visit savannah, georgia.
5 out of 5
by Quarrie

Great price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was really surprised at our stay at Sans Boutique hotel. We really enjoyed the stay. The only complaint I have is the breakfast was very simple i.e. Fruit, toast, muffins, cereal. It was close to Savannah, lots of restaurants close by and easy access to the main road. The rooms where good size and clean. I will say that the pillows are flat so bring some extra if you can which we alway do.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Savannah

Savannah weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really cool, the beds are super comfortable! the owners are really nice and the decor is well done
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels