Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAVANNAH GA

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My overall stay was a business trip it was real nice the pro.was the room was real nice the bathroom was very nice. The con was it looked like some one waste something on the wall by the window and did not clean it up but it was a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadtrip Over night

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and clean. A few things in my room need repair... toilet tissue holder, shower door, and a cabinet handle. Service personnel very good and location great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room is a bit dated. Two of the three vanity lights in the bathroom did not work so it was very dark in there. (Cost saving measure?) Housekeeper had to come in and change the sheets because they had blood on them. How does that go unnoticed when the bed is being made?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

If you stay here get two queen beds

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location but traffic was too heavy. Busy location.
Hotel was clean, breakfast was lacking substance, not much to choose from. We had a King size bed it was ok but, it was pushed right up against the wall and right in front of the wall unit for air. You had to craw into and out of that side of the bed or over your partner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Excellent location.
Excellent room and staff.good beds.like locations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah,ga

very rude

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: there was 1 nice lady that worked there
Cons: the remote was broken and it was not very clean
Location: n/a
we were asked to leave in the middle of a hurricane.I guess he wanted to evacuate.we checked in that same day and prepaid for 3 nights. He yelled at us when we asked for a receipt.We are seniors and didn't want to argue and just left.We had no other choice but to go back home. It was terrifying a tree fell on our home and only by the grace of god did we survive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

savannah hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
clean, good location, 2 restaurants very close, good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love the sans boutique

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
great time as always !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Run!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel had an odor, fixtures in the bathroom were broken and the front desk clerk was rude.