Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms only.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice rooms. The smallest breakfest on our tour. The staff was not really friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

WHERES THE SPA AND BOUTIQUE

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location was good and safe.
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms updated.
Location: Plenty of restaurant within in walking distance. Convenient to I-95.
Room was ok needs updated. Staff was ok didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. Stayed there 3 nights and never found the Spa or Boutique. Why have it in your name if there isn't one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Could not use the tv in the lobby. This hotel is not very kid friendly and the lady at the counter was very overwhelmed and constantly was messing up check in documentation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This was a great hotel to stay at. Booked two weeks ago and didn't know a whole lot about this hotel. Arrived on a Saturday and checked in to a very clean room with a great staff. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was very large and ALL TILE! Breakfast was good and the location as nice.Would highly recommend it! Will stay here again and plan on coming back next year!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somebody tried, then quit.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stay in this area a few times a year, usually bouncing around hotel to hotel pending availability. We gave the Sans a try, and it looks like we were a year or two too late. Clearly, someone had worked to turn a decommissioned chain hotel into a boutique property. Changes were made, additions attempted, etc. Sadly nothing looks to have been updated, cleaned or maintained since. Our room had curtains half hanging off now broken rods. One lamp had a stained, torn shade. The other was simply a bare bulb. Wallpaper was peeling, carpets were stained and the shine on any improvements had long worn off. The bathroom grout was black, then white, then yellow, then green. On the plus side, the location is great for travel and the bed was comfortable-ish. Honestly, with a dozen or more other hotels within a half mile, this should really only be considered for last resort stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted May 1, 2016
Better than expected for the price. Only negative thing I would say is I couldn't find tv remote. Other than that very clean and updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
the staff was great! they help me with everything . all was a great experience. thanks for all, I will recommend your hotel to friends that will go visit savannah, georgia.
5 out of 5
by Quarrie

Great price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was really surprised at our stay at Sans Boutique hotel. We really enjoyed the stay. The only complaint I have is the breakfast was very simple i.e. Fruit, toast, muffins, cereal. It was close to Savannah, lots of restaurants close by and easy access to the main road. The rooms where good size and clean. I will say that the pillows are flat so bring some extra if you can which we alway do.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Savannah

Savannah weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really cool, the beds are super comfortable! the owners are really nice and the decor is well done
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels