Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAVANNAH GA

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My overall stay was a business trip it was real nice the pro.was the room was real nice the bathroom was very nice. The con was it looked like some one waste something on the wall by the window and did not clean it up but it was a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

If you stay here get two queen beds

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location but traffic was too heavy. Busy location.
Hotel was clean, breakfast was lacking substance, not much to choose from. We had a King size bed it was ok but, it was pushed right up against the wall and right in front of the wall unit for air. You had to craw into and out of that side of the bed or over your partner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Excellent location.
Excellent room and staff.good beds.like locations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah,ga

very rude

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: there was 1 nice lady that worked there
Cons: the remote was broken and it was not very clean
Location: n/a
we were asked to leave in the middle of a hurricane.I guess he wanted to evacuate.we checked in that same day and prepaid for 3 nights. He yelled at us when we asked for a receipt.We are seniors and didn't want to argue and just left.We had no other choice but to go back home. It was terrifying a tree fell on our home and only by the grace of god did we survive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Run!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel had an odor, fixtures in the bathroom were broken and the front desk clerk was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

WHERES THE SPA AND BOUTIQUE

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location was good and safe.
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms updated.
Location: Plenty of restaurant within in walking distance. Convenient to I-95.
Room was ok needs updated. Staff was ok didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. Stayed there 3 nights and never found the Spa or Boutique. Why have it in your name if there isn't one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Could not use the tv in the lobby. This hotel is not very kid friendly and the lady at the counter was very overwhelmed and constantly was messing up check in documentation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This was a great hotel to stay at. Booked two weeks ago and didn't know a whole lot about this hotel. Arrived on a Saturday and checked in to a very clean room with a great staff. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was very large and ALL TILE! Breakfast was good and the location as nice.Would highly recommend it! Will stay here again and plan on coming back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted May 1, 2016
Better than expected for the price. Only negative thing I would say is I couldn't find tv remote. Other than that very clean and updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
the staff was great! they help me with everything . all was a great experience. thanks for all, I will recommend your hotel to friends that will go visit savannah, georgia.