Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pictures of Rooms online are misleading.......

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Good location, access to local buses. Had plenty of restaurants.
Cons: no comment
Location: There weren't things to do nearby, but as stated above the access to local buses made it easy to get around town when I wanted to do things by myself.
The room was not what I expected. The pictures online showed real nice rooms and that was not what I received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I stayed for a night. Safe with a lot of food options in the area. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. They were reasonably-priced and i would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rex, Georgia

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Very convenient.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great place to stay. No complaints. Convenient to downtown Savannah, lots of shopping and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tramesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of those "you get what you pay for" deals. The comforter had stains on it, as well as the carpet. The door latch was loose and could have easily been broken with a hard push on the door. The shelf that had the towels on was so dusty that the dusty stuck to the shelf. For a one night stay, it did the job, but I will not stay there again. Lesson learned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kacey from tampa,fl

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
room could use a few upgrades. shower was cracked side table had a few burn marks in it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Breakfast was rather small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg Florida

Cute Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Overall a nice hotel for a short stay. Very nice overnight clerk. My only two complaints were, the bathroom had a faint pee smell and the "business center" only had a computer nothing else and the Internet was down when I attempted to use it. Very pretty contemporary decor in lobby and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monica from South Bend, IN

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very affordable. Clean. Nicely decorated. Comfortable beds/bedding. Wouldn't change a thing about this place.