Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted May 1, 2016
Better than expected for the price. Only negative thing I would say is I couldn't find tv remote. Other than that very clean and updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
the staff was great! they help me with everything . all was a great experience. thanks for all, I will recommend your hotel to friends that will go visit savannah, georgia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for a quick stay in Savannah area

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was a bit meager. Some fresh fruit?
Clean, quick, cheap. Good place to stay overnight - maybe not too long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Pictures of Rooms online are misleading.......

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Good location, access to local buses. Had plenty of restaurants.
Cons: no comment
Location: There weren't things to do nearby, but as stated above the access to local buses made it easy to get around town when I wanted to do things by myself.
The room was not what I expected. The pictures online showed real nice rooms and that was not what I received.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I stayed for a night. Safe with a lot of food options in the area. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. They were reasonably-priced and i would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Darcia from Ft Mill SC.

spoil yourself for a Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived Christmas Day. The hotel was decorated nicely. Very clean. Loved we were able to use an elevator vs climbing steps as many of the options in this area have, unless you pay a small fortune for room rates. Breakfast area was super nice. I stayed at the hotel on Christmas day by myself because of health issues and I was super comfortable,it was a very pleasant room and the hotel was quiet. The bathroom was very modern and definitely made you feel at home vs in a hotel.
1 out of 5
by Christie

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
The listing said it included free breakfast - we were told that was only on weekends. No coffee maker in room. The bathroom was a disaster - ripped, torn and badly (not even) patched wallpaper. One of three light bulbs worked. The cabinet next to the sink had no top.
4 out of 5
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Dothan

Great rest

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Only needed a quick overnight stay and didn't want to leave due to comfort