Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Could have been better.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine for one night.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Augusta

Not worth the stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room appeared clean initially but soon noticed the bathroom was dirty and outdated. My fiancé likes coffee when he wakes but the breakfast area was still closed until 6:45 am but was told 6. We had to go out for breakfast, which was needed because when we returned it was not worth the wait.
4 out of 5
by Sylvain from Montreal

Happily surprised

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We came in at around 11:30pm, having called in advance to mention our late arrival. It was closed so we rang the bell and a lady showed up, smiling, telling us they had been waiting for us. Room was on the 2nd, facing the parking lot. Pretty large room, very clean. Mattress was extremely soft. Hot water, good pressure. We slept very well and are happy with this hotel. I was honestly expecting worse after reading some comments. We left early so we didn't try their breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Rene from Mascouche

Une nuit de passage

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
De passage, nous étions en route pour le Québec après séjour en Floride.
3 out of 5
by Edgardo from Miami FL

It was better than many other hotel in the area

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
I news a good rest and I did sleep good
3 out of 5
by Max from Greensboro

Perfectly OK

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for: No luxury, nothing extra, not downtown but descent and perfectly OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Unexpected comfort and value for the price.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
One night stay. Arrived earlier than normal check in time and the staff was very accommodating with a smile to get my room ready. Highly appreciated. Room was spacious, clean and recently updated. Very well located near 95 and 20 minutes away from Old Savannah. Unbeatable value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

1 night stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was average. The toilet had stains, and they couldve been permanent rust stains, i dont know. The box spring cover was covered in stains. I would still probably use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Guillaume from Rimouski

De passage

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivé tard dans la soirée et il aura fallu au moins dix minutes avant de nous faire répondre malgré l'accueil 24 heures. La chambre etait propre mais d'un age certain. Le comfort n'était pas au rendez-vous. Allez y si rien d'autre n'est disponible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean place to sleep.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was stale.
If you are looking for somewhere to sleep for a few hours, this hotel will do the trick. If looking for more, go elsewhere.