Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean place to sleep.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was stale.
If you are looking for somewhere to sleep for a few hours, this hotel will do the trick. If looking for more, go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto, CA

Don't Bother

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuilt, repainted, restored, anything and everything.
The hotel looked okay from the outside but inside was a nightmare. The sheets were dirty, the towels were stained and in poor shape. The microwave was in great shape because you couldn't use it the plug was to short to reach the outlet. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Did not honor my reservation

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
When i arrived the said the were no longer on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel right off I-95!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The room was lime green, but comfortable. The receptionist was not very pleasant and the free breakfast was a choice of 3 pastries, fruit loops cereal, milk, juice, and coffee. It was good for the price and extremely convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PSL Fla.

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above!
Location: Its cheap and near I-95
Well there's no WIFI. A/C made a terrible noise, so I just cut it off. T.V. only picked up three channels. The walls were thin ( I could hear almost everything the next door tenants were doing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hassan from virginia

not so good

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast was tribule.just cake and juice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Close to interstate but poor entrance signage
Motel is old and needs a makeover. Clean. Maid never returned to clean and make up room. Upon arrival, tv remote did not work - dead batteries in remote and toilet stopped up. These issues were corrected. Continental breakfast items disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano beach

desappointing hotel even at that price

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Breakfast, clean batroom
front room noisy, nos parking area on the side and on the rear of the hotel. Breakfast .... not existing, no chair to take a coffee Bathroom does not look clean and only two towel Not recommanded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels