Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Decent Accommodations But Not Overwhelming

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff, specifically the concierge's are EXCELLENT! The hotel needs a renovation throughout...very dated. The price we paid for the room I honestly don't feel was applicable for the quality level that now exists.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location. staff was fantastic. Very frieny

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There on vacation and enjoyed our stay. Onsite restaurant was good, staff was friendly and helpful. Only downside was cost for the parking at over $20 a day without valet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location, beautiful river view, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant, though only one restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel was older and more out dated than expected. I would opt for a different hotel next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

The air condition/refrigerator

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The air condition was not working well and the refrigerator didn't work at all. I called the front desk and told them and some guy from guest services brought a new refrigerator while guest services was in the room he also call for a maintenance worker to come fix the air condition because he realized that the room was hot as well but no one came to fix it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, close to everything Savannah offers

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Was in town for a 2 days. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Visited the Magnolia Spa, massages were amazing. The room was clean, however the double beds were small. Would've like a mini fridge for the leftovers from all of the great restaurants. Overall, we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful river view.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The river view and the staff.
Cons: Better directions to the outdoor pool.
My husband and I were celebrating our 40 year wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time in Savannah. The hotel was a little old but nice. There was a little mold on the grout in the bathroom but other than that the room was clean. The staff was wonderful. Everyone was very nice. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Anniversary Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and quite. It was just as it showed.
Cons: Map of the hotel
Location: Too many to tell
Nice hotel and very staff. we have breakfast at the hotel everyday,it was great! We love it that we could walk anywhere we want to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I didn't get what I booked, had to sleep on a Cart, and the room had a strong mild die smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great property

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The design, location.
Location: Just walk to all the major attractions near by hotel. Its a good way to burn your calories and the best way to explore the city.
We were on a 24 hours trip to Savannah. Last two times, I never stayed back. This time, I had the right company and we all decided to stay over night and explore the beautiful Savannah. We had a great time. Especially, my American friend telling me that I did a great job in choosing the hotel :). We enjoyed the walk - evening/night/early morning from the hotel to the river front and city market. It was so much fun and nice break from the routine.