Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Conveniently located to visit downtown Savannah and do laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location off I-95

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast not ready on time. No oatmeal packages of cereal.
Location: Pooler area of Savannah with Cracker Barrel nearby.
We were given a quiet room and had a very comfortable King bed. We appreciated the ability to have free cancellation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owings MD

Better than 2 Stars

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Very clean! Most comfortable beds and pillows I've ever slept on in any hotel. Thank you. Breakfast pretty good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The staff members were wonderful from the main desk (thank you Kenyatta and Brandy) to the breakfast hosts (thank you Anita and Pamela) to the housekeepers who left notes of gratitude. The room was neat, clean, and very quiet during my six nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
too noisy in the evening hours disrupting sleep it did quiet down by 1 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good deal near Savannah Airport

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We had an unremarkable experience, which is exactly what we're hoping for when we stay at a hotel like this. It's clean, cheap and convenient and met our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Nice and convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Niceotel. Clean, not tired furniture, decent breakfast, just didn't like the sealed windows. I like fresh air.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona FL

Nice hotel and close to Savannah

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Second time rating there in the last 12 weeks, excellent on every account.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker's hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Chair in room filthy. We were the only non-truckers in hotel. It appears that they expect less than we do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PITIFUL! Just pitiful!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Location: Did not feel safe.
Checked in late. No one was at front desk. Had to yell to get someone's attention. Clerk finally came in looking at me as if I had disturbed her sleep. No smile, no hello, no welcome. Seemed as though she didn't really care if I was there are not. Took way to long to check in. I was only one in the lobby and it still took 15 minutes. She claimed the computer "was acting up". Those were her words. Finally got in the room and found the bathroom had not been cleaned from the previous customer. Shower was dirty. There were no clean towels and used towels still on the counter in bathroom. Nasty place. Complained to the front desk and she did not offer to give me another room, but simply offered to give me some clean towels. Will never stay there again.