Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice one night stay, clean and affordable

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Not very old, clean, good parking.
Cons: Swimming pool was murky with what appeared to be sections of gel or globs of something floating on the surface. My family passed on the pool.
Location: Great location, one block from the 8th Air Force museum, straight shot into Savannah.
Stayed here one night on the way to Ormond Beach FL. Got a good rate and the reviews were pretty good. Pleasantly pleased, just off the interstate, clean, easy parking, no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great Deal

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel. This hotel was nice and it included breakfast. Definitely a GREAT DEAL!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
It was ok for a overnight stay, the woman at the front desk was not friendly at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfortable with issues

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Bed was great, pillows too
Cons: Lobby PC
Bed was great, pillows too (a big deal for me) But night staff didn't check me in right and had to re do key cards twice (back and forth to room each time) Also computer for use in lobby was not functioning and staff did not know how to fix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Shower door fell of track, hair dryer broken. Staff did bring a new one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
the room worked for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient. Especially for National 8th AF Museum

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience for my trip
Location: National Mighty Eighth Air Force Museum less than 1 mile away.
Morning breakfast was very nice. Well presented. Area maintained well, clean. There was a late night disturbance (11:00 - 12:00 PM) in the hallway. Otherwise a good value.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Holland, NY

Very good for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just visiting our daughter and grand daughters. Toured the area a little.
3 out of 5
by Russell from Raleigh, NC

Sorry. Pool closed.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The main reason for booking this particular hotel was the indoor pool. However, the pool was closed the 3 days/2 nights I was there. I was told the phone in the pool area was broken, and needed to be inspected before the pool could reopen.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Corryton Tn

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great stay had to leave a day early. Our puppy got sick at the puppy hotel so missed out on one night stay but when they say your puppy could have cancer you get to him ASAP. WIFI wasn't good but everything else was awesome would stay again. Right off interstate