Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep inn in Pooler Georgia

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: The lobby was inviting, your breakfast is ok, the beds were comfortable.
Cons: you need full size pillows. rooms need to be inspected for anything broken or dirty. (doorknob and bathroom)
Location: I was not there for leisure.
Right when I entered the room there was someones pocket change on the floor and someones phone charger. We asked to use the safe and someone brought us a card but did not know how to use it to program so, we did not get to us the safe. We tried to watch TV but the remote wouldn't work, I took it to the front desk and the lovely girl gave me another one. The bathroom door handle was very jiggly, we were afraid it might fall off. And the bathroom had dirt and dust around the floor. All that being said, our stuff was not touched when housekeeping came in the next day and the girl who worked august 25th night shift was wonderful. You should probably get someone to fix the doorknob and clean around the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Very clean hotel, enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel was very clean, breakfast was free and very good. I got a late checkout with no problems and no extra charge. Overall my family and i enjoyed our one night stay!!! Will definitely recommend Sleep Inn hotel, they deserve FIVE STAR Ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Higher quality towels and a better continental breakfast.
Location: Near various fast food restaurants. Close drive to Savannah.
Nice hotel, but walls are very thin. I could hear the people in the room next to me and it was not an adjoining room. Room was very modern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom was dirty Hair in shower Sink dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: bed was comfy the check in staff were nice
Cons: cleaning
The first room we were given was not clean at all- unmaid and trash out etc. Had to go back to check in to get another room. The second room looked clean on the surface but there was lots of hair in the shower The bathroom sink was dirty from toothpaste There was only 1 cup for coffee in the morning so I had to go down to get the extra cup at 0600 Ive stayed here many times and have ALWAYS been pleased. This time is was just plain disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning in room was not working properly

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The through the wall AC unit was not keeping up and the room was warm and muggy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Ice machine should be relocated away from rooms

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate, value, and convenient to our destination
Cons: Relocate vending to minimize noise to bedrooms, pool in working order.
Location: Enough restaurants and access to interstate.
People running up and down hallways, ice machine next to room. Heated pool not working. Somking area to close to entrances. You are able to hear your neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good enough.

Posted May 26, 2015
Just a few miles to Savannah, which was our destination for our vacation. We could never get a good WiFi signal to even check Email. Got a stronger signal from the hotel next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Vienna, Virginia

A decent night's sleep for a reasonable price

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
As noted in the review's title, a good night's rest for a fair and reasonable price. The accommodations were standard, the service staff was very pleasant and helpful, the hotel location very convenient to I-95; all in all, a decent value for the amount paid. No complaints about the room - everything worked fine, it was clean and neat, and pleasantly quiet. A free breakfast is served from 6 to 9:30 AM I believe. Nothing to rave about, but a nice touch to help get the morning started and help us get moving and get back on the road. We will stay there again should our travels allow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

No complaints.

Posted May 15, 2015
Excellent! Good sleep. Nice breakfadt. Free newspaper.j