Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Great stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Quiet hotel in a busy area. Close to airport, shopping, dining, and beach. Safe. Staff was excellent and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice one night stay, clean and affordable

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Not very old, clean, good parking.
Cons: Swimming pool was murky with what appeared to be sections of gel or globs of something floating on the surface. My family passed on the pool.
Location: Great location, one block from the 8th Air Force museum, straight shot into Savannah.
Stayed here one night on the way to Ormond Beach FL. Got a good rate and the reviews were pretty good. Pleasantly pleased, just off the interstate, clean, easy parking, no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great Deal

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel. This hotel was nice and it included breakfast. Definitely a GREAT DEAL!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by charles from Naples, FL

disappointed

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is dated, rooms could be cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
It was ok for a overnight stay, the woman at the front desk was not friendly at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
clean room, would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfortable with issues

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Bed was great, pillows too
Cons: Lobby PC
Bed was great, pillows too (a big deal for me) But night staff didn't check me in right and had to re do key cards twice (back and forth to room each time) Also computer for use in lobby was not functioning and staff did not know how to fix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Shower door fell of track, hair dryer broken. Staff did bring a new one.