Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Wasn't the best visit

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had issues when checking in. Their hotel policy & procedures aren't expressed via other sites aside from their home site. The cleaning could have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jigna Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Your comments have been communicated to the management team and they are looking into the matter. We truly appreciate your honest feedback and will use it to aid in the hotel's improvements
5 out of 5
by edward

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jigna Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and giving us for feedback on your recent stay with us.We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay..We look forward welcoming you and your family on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by Katen

Don't stay here!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Too far from where we we supposed to be at the 2 days we were in Savannah. Tv blurry, a/c loud, coffee maker leaked and did not work, people not very nice or accommodating, not enough towels and way too small for adult bodies, free breakfast buffet was bad food and not good enough selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jigna Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and giving us for feedback on your recent stay with us.We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay..We look forward welcoming you and your family on your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms but stay was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I'm not very pleased with this hotel. It had great reviews but the rooms are very tiny and uncomfortable. The bathroom very tight. You have to put the suitcase sideways in order to get it in the room. For the free breakfast, when you pour the juice it came out with pieces of things, dirty. I honestly wouldn't recommend it, the only good thing about it is the wifi. It was great but other than that I recommend to try the other hotels around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great area. Great service just room was aliitle small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels