Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Greensburg, Pa

Passing thru

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
On the road just passing thru, was great and we could walk to restaurants .
5 out of 5
by Judith from Melbourne Beach, Florida

Good deal

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Review

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: distance to fast food restaurants
Cons: The cleanliness inside the rooms, and new carpet...everywhere.
Location: about 20 minutes from a mall/ shopping. about 20 minutes from river street and city market
The great thing about this hotel is that they are near a few fast food restaurants - Bojangles, Dunkin Donuts, etc. However, there are a lot of things that disappointed me. The first thing that I noticed is the carpet inside the room and through the walk-ways. They were filthy! This hotel really needs brand new carpet. The room wasn't as clean as it could have been. There were coffee stains on the wall, and the carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed. The rooms walls are also Very thin! I asked to be moved to a cleaner room, but the next room wasn't too clean either. You get what you pay for. So for the price I couldn't except too much, but the cleanliness was a let down.
3 out of 5
by Deborah from In maryland

Emergency room and they came through

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator was broken but the room was clean and the staff was very friendly. We were stuck in traffic in south Carolina for almost 7 hours and got online really quick to secure a room for the minute we got over the Georgia line. Every hotel was almost completely booked and I think I snagged the last room on all of 95 and it was perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by Imanol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nikita from Atlanta

Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was overall great! The staff was excellent and friendly. Breakfast was ok. As long as my kid had waffles, he was good. I did notice that the iron in my room was broken, so I only used it once. We only say one bug (a small one) in the shower on our second nights stay but that was IT. I would say the overall stay was a 4.75/5. The cleaning lady was a joy as well.
1 out of 5
by Banh

Dirty hotel I have ever been.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I wish it should be little cleaner, the room smell nasty old food all over the chair and table and dirt all over the place like the room haven't clean in along time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, good price

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small, but comfortable. The bed was a little bouncy. Breakfast was good--the basics, but good variety. This hotel has easy access to the Interstate and is not far (2 exits) from great shopping and lots of restaurants. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels