Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Don't know
Shower looked terrible. Black spots on it. Floor wasn't clean. Looked like sawdust in the corner by the bathroom door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

I used a mask the whole time I was there.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The sheets looked clean but I had to use the bedsheets that I brought (for emergency) .
Cons: The smell of the room. Maybe regular changing of the AC filter will help.
Location: Very close to I-95.
The lady at the registration was nice; directed us to a very good restaurant in the area. However, that is the only nice thing I can about this hotel. The room smell was intolerable. I should have complained but I was so tired from the trip. Good thing I always carry a mask with me..(a part of my right lung was removed due to an illness) & had to wear it the whole night. Needless to say I barely slept during the night. Also the AC makes a lot of noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great but cheap

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A.c. fan barley blowing, condom wrapper on the floor, smelled pretty bad for a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Decent hotel right off I-95

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, best of all right off I-95.
Cons: Handicap parking for checking in.
Location: Right off I-95. Otherwise I didn't go out so can't help with nearby stuff.
Pleasant stay, clean room, fast checkin. Breakfast was decent with bisquits and gravy. Cheap gas station across the street as you uturn to head back to interstate. Lots of pillows on beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again but...

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: close to Interstate and good places to walk outside
Cons: Adequate staff for check in. Also monitor smell of rooms
They had only one person for check in, so the wait was prolonged for check in. The room had an unpleasant smell...maybe like it had been recently painted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

For its price, its okay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room was quite small. The shower was bigger yet the shower head had some mold on it and the rubber lining was falling off on the shower door. Also, the breakfast was nothing special. Personally, I felt like it was just the bare minimum. On top of that, the free toiletries were cheap and not great. Of course, the price for this hotel is low so that does explain a lot of these things. If you plan to stay here then consider the quality you're signing up for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Good midway point when traveling to Fl from NC

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was convenient and very nice. I had a decent breakfast and nights sleep. I'll be staying again on my next trip to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Right off the freeway.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Price and location. Hot breakfast was substantial.
Just an overnight stay, but convenient to downtown Savannah if one wanted to explore (which I usually do. Just not this time)
5 out of 5
by James

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for a stopover. Easy on and off of I-95. Great dining and sightseeing area. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels