Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: The hotel was a good value and the breakfast was outstanding.
I have been staying in this area at least twice a year for 13 years and feel that this best hotel I have stayed in for that price. Unfortunately my room did smell a little musty but I believe it was due to the hotel just reopening after the hurricane (no power for 4 days). My room was clean, modern and large enough for my quick stay. I will be back in the spring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didn't have any bathtubs in rooms.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Good
Didn't indicate the bathrooms were all shower only, which would have been a deal breaker had I known beforehand. Breakfast was full, but everything was boxed, frozen, and processed. No food prepared on site. Wished there had been a bathtub in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel, Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Einfach ausgestattetes Hotel. Für Kurzurlaub aber gut ausreichend. Als Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigungen gut geeignet. Frühstück gut. Personal freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good Hotel only 20 mons from downtown.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good place to stay. Cheaper than downtown and more relaxed. Only down side was the room was a little humid and did not come with a microwave. Over all, very clean, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The facility was clean. Our room was a good size for the night. The staff was super friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to downtown Savannah. They even served a complimentary breakfast. We would certainly stay here again! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by danica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Jasper, GA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by Joycelyn from Florida

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is kind of old and somewhat worn. I was there with my 15 year old daughter. Carpet in my room had some rips. Shower wasnt very clean. Bed was comfortable and sheets were clean though. TV and wifi worked. Neighborhood doesn't look very nice but people are nice and friendly. convenient location right off I-95. The staff were friendly. There is a dive of a seafood restaurant right in front of the hotel and we had the best fish dinner ever! Servers were very nice too.
2 out of 5
by Charles from Roswell, Ga

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel old. No elevator for second floor. Entire family experienced problems from mildew in room. Roach in room. Breakfast area too small, poorly stocked, poorly designed.
4 out of 5
by Christie from Warner Robins Ga

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very comfortable. My room was a little smaller than im used to but we managed and the price was great. The breakfast could've had a better selection since we were there for a track meet. Its only 2 floors so there wasnt an elevator. I would stay there again.