Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel, Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Einfach ausgestattetes Hotel. Für Kurzurlaub aber gut ausreichend. Als Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigungen gut geeignet. Frühstück gut. Personal freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good Hotel only 20 mons from downtown.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good place to stay. Cheaper than downtown and more relaxed. Only down side was the room was a little humid and did not come with a microwave. Over all, very clean, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The facility was clean. Our room was a good size for the night. The staff was super friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to downtown Savannah. They even served a complimentary breakfast. We would certainly stay here again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
2 out of 5
by shayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susan from florida

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a place for us to stop on our way to North Carolina and was chosen due to its proximity to the river district in Savannah and its affordable price. also loved the complimentary breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Gibsonton, Florida

Awesome place

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Ocala

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just an over night stay on the way home to Florida. Needed to do some laundry and they had machines on both floors. Right off I95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel, good for a night

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is one time I'll have to say the reviews don't lie. Hotel was OK for an overnight stay while traveling, but I wouldn't want to spend any time there. I'm guessing the place used to accommodate smokers because our room had that smell to it. The carpet also had that look. You know, OK to walk on, but not sure you'd want to barefoot. Even the key for the safe was sticky. Overall though the room was clean and the beds seemed comfortable - I was stuck sleeping with our 6 year old so his knees and feet were in my back all night. The remodeled shower door didn't fully close, so water leaked out onto the floor. The "free" breakfast was the typical free breakfast - waffles, greasy sausage, bread, cereal but it's in a small, crowded area so hard to get a good sit down meal. Overall, it served it's purpose but can only give it a fair rating.