Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location was good but toilet was making loud flash and running water noises Room wasn't clean all day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Passing through on I 95

Posted May 3, 2017
The area is newer and clean. Good parking. The lobby was very inviting but after that it was mediocre. My room was on the first floor - probably near a room utilized by employees because there were 2 big blue bins near my door. One with piles of linen and another that appeared to have garbage. The room was spacious and ceilings were very high but the layout and cleanliness were questionable. There is a half wall dividing the seating area from the bed, and there is one TV placed in the center. It was very odd. The TV did rotate to view from both rooms, but a second tv would have made more sense. Some of the furniture seemed old, closet door crooked and cabinet doors not aligned. Simple things- but not a great first impression. Bathroom had hair on floor and in tub- which was not mine. Floor/carpet did not appear very clean. Front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly upon check in!! Breakfast was great with many selections! Overall my experience was pretty good, but I will likely book at a neighboring hotel if in the area again.
4 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel as well as the room was very nice and clean. However the breakfast was not so great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

A+

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
There was a little confusion at the front desk at check in but was nbd at all. We stayed in first floor suite with high ceilings, very modern and comfy. Beds were awesome!!
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Clean & Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a pleasant surprise. Perfect for what I needed. Close to all kinds of shopping too. Great place!
4 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, airports
This hotel has great amenities, with a hot breakfast every morning. The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and the airport. It was about 20 minutes from downtown which worked for us. The price is great for all you get with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right off the interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2017
nice clean hotel, friendly helpful staff. a little more expensive because of the location to savannah and the airport so if you can drive a few more miles up the road you will save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Bed was way too soft. Had a hard time sleeping, otherwise nice room