Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for a Marriot Property

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel room was damp and smelled of stale smoke. It was cramped and small. The thermostat was unable to maintain a steady temperature so it would alternate between blowing very hot then very cold air. Woke up very congested. Would not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: convenient to the expressway.
entrance somewhat confusing. Could not tell where the entrance was. ended up behind the hotel. Had to turn around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, I am so sorry the entrance was confusing. My apologies.
5 out of 5
by Jayne from Arlington, VA

Convenient location off I-95, excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stop for the night on the way home from a beach vacation; excellent breakfast - staff were pleasant, efficient, and kept the hot buffet filled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Bed bugs!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I stead there for one night on my way to Port Canaveral Fla to go on a 7 day cruise and my entire trip was a nightmare and was ruined!! I suffered unbelievablely tormented by a million bites that I got on my legs, as the result from staying at the Spring Hill by Marriot on August 18, 2016 for one night! I could not do anything about it because I was in a cruise ship, but now I demand my money back!! I suffered throughout the entire cruise with lumps and bumps and bites all over my legs plus I had various bites on my back and arms, which I had complained to the front desk clerk the morning when I checked out and she told me she was going to have someone check out the beds for bed bugs!! I want a refund! The pain and itching was unbearable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Atlanta

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel over all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Helpful staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
A neat, clean, well kept facility with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast in the morning was well stocked with a variety of fruit, cold, and hot meal items. We have travelled nearly 6000 road miles this year and stayed at nearly a dozen hotels in the past 6 weeks. This was the one of the top two in all our recent travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back again

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Room design is very suitable for working late at a comfortable desk microwave and refrigerator in the room make it easy to heat up a snack.
Cons: Some rooms need to be refreshed a little
Location: Less than a mile from the airport. Outlet malls less than a mile. Plenty of restaurants large variety Walmart close by for toiletries.
This hotel has quickly become my go to for business travel in the area. Staff is always friendly and very accommodating. Late night snacks available make it easy on a business traveler that hasn't had time to stop for dinner or after long flights
4 out of 5
by Kate from Ontario, Canada

Great rate and service, great overall experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall experience.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels