Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Close to exit and shopping area.
Location: Great location. Many restaurants close by driving.
Staying one night while travelling Very nice hotel close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsport, TN

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room was great except for very loud bathroom fan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was oberall good but jist a little dirty

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The hotel overall was good but the room seem a little dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Difficult to walk in bedroom. No condiments in room. TV in awkward location. Staff though was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Logan from Texas

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to the airport (and 95)

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: common area appeared quite inviting and comfortable. Room was very large and very comfortable.very convenient to the airport...shuttle on demand 5am.
Cons: the glassware appeared like it hadn't been appropriately cleaned (so i just washed it before i used it).
Arrived late (11:30pm). Had to wait a bit to get buzzed in. Front desk was efficient, though not overly welcoming (which is odd for Savannah). Room was exceptional and large. Bed quite comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late, looking for a nice rest and found filthy bedding with sheets from the previous guest. When I went down the the front desk they told me that we would have to wait...I had to request a new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricia c.

TRIP TO SAVANNAH

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels