Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, airports
This hotel has great amenities, with a hot breakfast every morning. The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and the airport. It was about 20 minutes from downtown which worked for us. The price is great for all you get with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right off the interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2017
nice clean hotel, friendly helpful staff. a little more expensive because of the location to savannah and the airport so if you can drive a few more miles up the road you will save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Bed was way too soft. Had a hard time sleeping, otherwise nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Had a nice stay. Very clean and comfortable Room. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable rooms!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for a Marriot Property

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel room was damp and smelled of stale smoke. It was cramped and small. The thermostat was unable to maintain a steady temperature so it would alternate between blowing very hot then very cold air. Woke up very congested. Would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: convenient to the expressway.
entrance somewhat confusing. Could not tell where the entrance was. ended up behind the hotel. Had to turn around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, I am so sorry the entrance was confusing. My apologies.
5 out of 5
by Jayne from Arlington, VA

Convenient location off I-95, excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stop for the night on the way home from a beach vacation; excellent breakfast - staff were pleasant, efficient, and kept the hot buffet filled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Bed bugs!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I stead there for one night on my way to Port Canaveral Fla to go on a 7 day cruise and my entire trip was a nightmare and was ruined!! I suffered unbelievablely tormented by a million bites that I got on my legs, as the result from staying at the Spring Hill by Marriot on August 18, 2016 for one night! I could not do anything about it because I was in a cruise ship, but now I demand my money back!! I suffered throughout the entire cruise with lumps and bumps and bites all over my legs plus I had various bites on my back and arms, which I had complained to the front desk clerk the morning when I checked out and she told me she was going to have someone check out the beds for bed bugs!! I want a refund! The pain and itching was unbearable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Atlanta

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel over all