Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA,GA

CLOSE TO SAVANNAH

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: VERY CLEAN AND UPDATED AMMENITIES. BREAKFAST BAR WAS ALSO VERY GOOD
Cons: WATER PRESSURE IN THE BATHROOM/SINK WAS A LITTLE LOW
Location: QUICK ACCESS TO SAVANNAH WITHOUT THE HASSLE. AND CLOSE TO ALOT OF SHOPPING-TANGER OUTLET
BETTER EXPERIENCE THAN EXPECTED. WAS FIRST TIME STAYING AT THIS CHAIN OF HOTEL AND WAS A LITTLE WORRIED BECAUSE I USUALLY STAY AT 4 STAR MINIMUM RATING HOTELS BUT IT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Close to exit and shopping area.
Location: Great location. Many restaurants close by driving.
Staying one night while travelling Very nice hotel close to the highway.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Pennsylvania

Convenience personified

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located adjacent to Rte 95 with with many stores, restaurants & gas stations nearby. Even had a shuttle to the airport. Was perfect for our purposes, driving on to Florida. If your purpose is to visit Savannah, would recommend a hotel in the town itself. Otherwise this is a very nice, extremely convenient place to stay while traveling on 95.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Virginia

Great Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was clean and comfortable, and plenty of room. Beds were comfortable, bathroom clean. (Only two issues the spout in bathtub was loose needed some caulking, and the tv stand in an awkward position)Suggest maybe have the tv on wall with a swing arm and loose the stand to make transition from one room to the other more clear. Overall my family had a good night sleep and we would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel annoying cleaning service schedule!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaning lady came by way to early and wanted us out the room to clean. She came like 10am instead of noon which doesn't allow us to rest in and enjoy having our room cleaned later. I think they shouldn't come around until after 12 noon for multiple nights stay. I wasn't pleased so I just asked for clean towels and wash cloths my husband and I went back to relaxing just to receive another knock on the door 10 minutes later asking us to sign a clip board refusing cleaning services. I was a little annoyed given the fact that we wanted the services but wanted to relax a little longer before being rushed out the room. At least wait until 12-1pm for customers with multiple nights!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Ranya

Recent stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We had a king suite and the bed was super comfortable. The location was close to our friend's house which is why we chose to stay here. The value was good. Overall no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingsport, TN

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room was great except for very loud bathroom fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room,loved having a sitting area and kitchen corner too.Breakfast was good and the room was clean and spacious too,we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Fairfax

Very nice suites

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly. We stayed just before Christmas and they gave our kids free reindeer headbandsat breakfast. The room was great. A decent privacy wall between the couch and the beds. Nice little kitchenette. Breakfast was pretty good for a place without a restaurant- real oatmeal, eggs, sausage.
5 out of 5
by Ron from Bradenton, FL

Finally made it.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Have been in this area before. Very accessible. After fighting traffic on 95, Xmas return trip, it was a great place and time to relax ( crash ).