Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but old hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Most everything was ok but paid a higher rate for the room because it had a heated indoor pool for my kids. When we arrived it was broken. Hotel only comped a measly 15 dollars and wouldn't go to the surrounding hotels rate that did not have a pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel. I understand you were upset over the hot tub heater not working , the actual pool was up and running with no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very nice hotel convenient to I-95.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The room layout and staff were great!
Location: Easy access to downtown Savannah. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Loved the room layout. By far the best hotel we stayed at on our entire trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, Va

Peaceful stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
From the front desk to all other staff, a peaceful, clean and relaxing stay after almost 8 hrs on the road pricing was excellent as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight while on the road

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good clean hotel for an overnight stay. Breakfast was good and free newspapers. Ate at She'll House on other side of I95. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mindy from Arlington, TX

Consistent Brand

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Springhill is pretty consistent from one property to the next, which is a nice thing! This hotel was clean and well-maintained, breakfast was ample with both hot and cold options, the room was comfortable and spacious - great stop for a night on the road with a family of 4!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FINE PLACE TO REST YOUR BODY

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
CHECKED IN ABOUT 10PM. CLERK WAS EXTREMELY NICE. ROOM WAS A LITTLE WARM AND STUFFY BUT DID NOT TAKE LONG TO COOL DOWN.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Atlanta

Descent Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, the staff was great....didn't know there was a soccer team of kids there, nothing wrong with kids but over crowded the pools for other guests with children such as ourselves with very little supervision, looked like the teams were at two hotels and ours became the party spot until almost 11 pm.So it was a bit of an inconvenience for other guests as you could see it in their faces as well. We were all challenged at the breakfast bar as the teams were supposed to be in a designated area with their parents, that didn't really happen. I don't mind kids as we had our own but you start to deal with rudeness of parents jumping in front of you or their kids because they are running late to the game. No courtesy.
3 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely be back

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have been more comfortable or accommadating!