Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Clean and Quiet Accomodations

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The room had a comfortable seating area with space to watch TV and have snacks.
Location: The hotel is convenient to Interstate 95 with easy access off and on.
This is a clean and quiet hotel. Our stay was very relaxing and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Very Impressed!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I would give this hotel a 5 star review! I'm not sure why anyone would give it a 4 star review. The staff was fantastic! The room was very clean & comfortable. It was definitely quiet, we were on the first floor, 2 doors down from the breakfast bar area and front desk. The continental breakfast was one of the best I have ever seen. I have traveled with my 3 children every year all over the us on vacation, but this was my first time traveling with just one of my children & my husband to watch my son play football for his college. We will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, GA

SubPar for a Marriott

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Room was surface wiped from last customer. Had to call and ask for bar of soap for sink (other soap and shampoo was also not refilled after last customer). Housekeeping woke us up every hour starting at 8am banging on door until 11:45. Our check out time was 12:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Perfect Location and Amazing Comfort

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This is a great stopping point as we were returning home after evacuating Hurricane Irma. The staff was so friendly and the rooms were the best we had all week. I wanted to stay longer! We were so glad to have access to a clean laundry room because we knew we would not be able to do laundry right away when we returned home due to water restrictions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, the hotel was nicer than I expected and the beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that the cushions on the couch were looked dirty from use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: very comfortable
Location: good location. nice restaurants nearby.
our stay was short but sweet. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is in a great location which is very close to Hwy 95. The hotel and staff are very nice, but the only thing I would suggest that they periodically checl the shower curtains. I will stay at the hotel again when going back to Savannah.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great value and right off I-95

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of 5 stayed at the Marriott SpringHill Suites on the long drive home from Florida. It's at a great location right off I-95, very clean, good Continental breakfast and great value for the $. We recommend to travelling families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels