Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very nice hotel convenient to I-95.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The room layout and staff were great!
Location: Easy access to downtown Savannah. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Loved the room layout. By far the best hotel we stayed at on our entire trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, Va

Peaceful stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
From the front desk to all other staff, a peaceful, clean and relaxing stay after almost 8 hrs on the road pricing was excellent as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight while on the road

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good clean hotel for an overnight stay. Breakfast was good and free newspapers. Ate at She'll House on other side of I95. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely be back

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have been more comfortable or accommadating!
3 out of 5
by Anita from Atlanta, GA

A decent hotel, friendly service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had plenty of space with a King-sized bed & a pull-out sofa sleeper. The only complaint that I have is regarding housekeeping. There were stains on the sofa, and we saw body hairs on the tub & in the bathroom floor AFTER our room had been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by tim, Hotel Management
Anita, We appreciate you taking the time out to review our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology for the stains on the couch, and cleanliness of the bathroom. We pride all of our housekeeping staff on maintaining a clean and comfortable suite for each guest that enters our hotel. All of your feedback has been reported to the appropriate hotel team to make sure that these are not issues moving forward. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Savannah.
5 out of 5
by Jaymal

Good hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location to break journey. Good hotel, great customer service, good facilities. Near restaurants and small shops walking distance. Good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for relaxing and peaceful stay.
4 out of 5
by Josh from Bridgewater

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I visited your hotel with my son who is 10. The room with the indoor pool was so hot...however the pool itself was FREEZING COLD. The ladder to get out in the deeper end did not extend into the pool far enough to get out of the pool easily. Not to mention the ladder was not secured properly into the ground.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels