Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great experience

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel is great, staff was amazing!! Hate paying extra for parking!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location and had valet parking. The room was nice but it took a long time for the hot water to heat in the shower and the pressure was not the greatest. The shower door leaked somewhat onto the floor. We loved having the toilet area in a separate space with another sink away from the shower.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Will use again

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly! I even had to call after I checked out about an error I made on a tax exemption form and they corrected it immediately!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Perfect!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything I could have asked for! The hotel was exceptional and so was the service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Good location for overnight.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfortable, but strange bathroom layout. Toilet and tiny sink with NO counter space separate from main shower and sink. Terrible dim lighting for makeup and shaving. Awful coffee in room; even double strength it was awful.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

I'd stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall its a nice hotel to stay at. Beds were very comfy and the same with the couch. The staff were friendly and courteous (valet, front desk and breakfast attendant).
5 out of 5
by Clinton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Staff not customer concerned

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room attendant never came to our room to clean or replenish our towels and washcloths, I informed the front desk but still nothing. Had take some off an room attendants card myself or I would have to use the same towels and washcloths for three days.
5 out of 5
by anthony

Definitely recommended

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel stay was great. Would definitely stay there again. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Complimentary breakfast was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice breakfast buffet and clean modern room. $24 a night parking and extra if valet.