Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but could use some improvements

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was some noisy construction work and the pool area was unfinished but otherwise the hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCAD weekend

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 person family weekend in Savannah for our daughter to visit SCAD. Hotel was in great location - walked to SCAD, Historic Downtown and also River Street. Front desk team members were great - excellent service! Rooms were a little small and hotel is old but it worked for a short weekend visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The valet service was stellar. The staff was friendly and accommoding.
Cons: The only ice machine was at the end of my hallway past the elevators. Also, It would have been nice to have grits for breakfast.
Location: Savannah is a great place to visit. The Food and Wine Festival was the reason for my visit but the Telfair Art Fair was added value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and a good location.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Easy check in. Friendly staff. Complementary breakfast
Cons: The prices were increased for the scheduled marathon, but all hotels in that area increased the prices for that weekend. That was to be expected.
Location: Convenient location. Less than 10 minute walk to Bay street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Staff was so friendly.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Planning to stay there next year. Great location for running the Savannah marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, United States of America

Wonderful wonderful wonderful!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great rooms. Spacious with sitting area and "office space." Very comfortable beds. Nice start to what could be a great fitness center.
Cons: Cheaper valet parking would be nice.
Location: Very close to some great restaurants. Foodies delight!! Convenient to shops and Savannah sights.
Great location! Easy walk to shopping and fantastic restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bluffton sc

Close to venue. Nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great experience, would stay there again. Only downside is no public parking on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Nice hotel near courthouse

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Always where I choose to stay when I have businesses at the Chatham County Courthouse. Good breakfast, and the staff will try to accommodate me when I ask for a quiet room. I realize my needs differ from almost all other guests as I am there for work rather than pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Last minute reservation for family trip did not disappoint. Room was perfect for comfort and privacy. Stayed here last summer and would not hesitate to book again for next visit. Staff friendly and accommodating.