Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient
A nice convenient hotel in Savannah./////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great experience

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel is great, staff was amazing!! Hate paying extra for parking!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice breakfast buffet and clean modern room. $24 a night parking and extra if valet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not the best

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room was nice but they were out of water and lotion which were the only 2 things that we asked for. Also, there was no bar. I've stayed at a few other hotels in Savannah and I would not recommend this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Ok for the money. Close to historic downtown

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel could be a bit cleaner. Dirty carpets at least on our floor. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Bed bugs in the beds

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We arrived at the hotel on the 29th and the room was not ready at 6 pm. On the 30th the room was never cleaned. My daughter had bites all over her legs and knees and we noticed there were bed bugs in the bed. When we went to check out the lady behind the desk wanted us to fill out an incident report for the bed bugs and wanted to take pictures of my daughter's bites which I said absolutely not. We got no discount for the bed bugs and I would not stay there again. The place felt dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Quiet location, but central

Posted Dec 28, 2016
New hotel with efficient and friendly staff. Living room with fridge was much appreciated. The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. Used the hotel's valet parking - very secure, worth the $20. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Contemporary hotel in downtown

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Didn't like the contemporary style. You have to announce to everyone in your room you are taking the loo, coz there are no locks on the bathroom door. Also the bathrooms are by the beds. There is a $20 fee for parking as well. Their layout of the fridge and microwave is by the door. So while the hotel looks nice the style is not for us. Felt cramped.
4 out of 5
by JAE WON

Convenient for access to Disney World

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great place for access to Disney World and the facilities are in good condition, and free breakfast is good!