Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by shane

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good. Cleanliness was average. Beds were harder than normal hotel beds.
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: included above
Cons: no suggestions
Location: Near shopping and near Armstrong State University. Short drive to downtown, historic Savannah.
We were very please with this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. The only slight issue was that the site said it had a hot tub, but that was removed when they remodeled. I would still recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Corina

Good value, great breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, nice room and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Oh

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Manager on site very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Wish the breakfast area was bigger . Very cramped. Other than that good location.
5 out of 5
by love

Convenient stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way to Florida. Great customer service. The staffs were wonderful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clea, very friendly service

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
quick overnight trip. Most friendly staff. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I stayed twice at this hotel, one when under renovation and one after. It was very after the renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had to leave because no heated indoor pool that was told over phone.