Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: included above
Cons: no suggestions
Location: Near shopping and near Armstrong State University. Short drive to downtown, historic Savannah.
We were very please with this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. The only slight issue was that the site said it had a hot tub, but that was removed when they remodeled. I would still recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Oh

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Manager on site very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Wish the breakfast area was bigger . Very cramped. Other than that good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I stayed twice at this hotel, one when under renovation and one after. It was very after the renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had to leave because no heated indoor pool that was told over phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Would Recommend this Site

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: Close to Shopping and Dining Enterprise Rental Car Office Close By
Great Staff, Clean Room, Laundry Room with Detergent Supplied, Great Free Breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was totally redone and vary nice. The pool was open. Management was great and. Gave us a refund on the bug. Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close to my daughter's school
Overall is good. Check in is quick. Room smells good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Date Night

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband rented the room for us you have time just the two of us. The room can improve the bathtub was put in there
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels