Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floorida

convientence

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great location. convienent to tourist activities and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteo

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The room size. A pull out couch would be nice.
Location: Right across form the waterfront area, lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Food was good. Clean hotel. We had an inside room, facing interior courtyard. Would have rather had a window facing the street. Other then that we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms and proximity to everything.
Cons: Definitely the parking situation. Breakfast could be better.
Location: Near river street attractions, so could walk to everything. Lots of shopping, restaurants and nightlife.
The hotel was clean and loved the way they preserved the history. Everything was in walking distance. However, $18.00 a day for parking?! Parking should be included with a $180.00 night hotel! Then I find out later parking was FREE on the streets through the weekend! Wasn' t made aware of this by staff, a relative who lives there told me. Will probably look for a different hotel in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

River Street....

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: great location...Lobby area nice..
Cons: The only major issue I had was the room had a sour wet smell to it when you walked in the room.... It seemed to go away after being in the room in A/C
Location: River Street.....River Street....River Street.......
Hotel staff was Ok...... Didn't see a lot of smiling faces.... Check in took way to long with no one at the front desk......Smell of the room Bad......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Right downtown, close to the ferry to the convention center and 2 minutes form the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne,fl

Perfect location in historic district.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cheaper parking
Location: Walk to the river and check out all the rstaurants and shops
Went to savannah to pick up my daughters dog. Hotel was in great location, staff very friendly! Room was nice and clean, even for a dog room!
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Wellington

Savannah Visit

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location in the heart of the historic district. Quaint old hotel with modern amenities. Kitchen was big but poorly equipped. Not a single glass, cup, or plate!
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels