Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Spot

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: Went for a jog out of town and passed a five-foot long alligator sunning in the ditch!!! A bit shocking!!
Our room was great! We enjoyed the breakfasts and the socials on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. The only negative was the fact that our fridge kept freezing our pop. We asked for a fix, which helped for a day and then the problem recured.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Comfortable, friendly and close to all.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The gym has upgraded workout equipment. The hotel is close to the Riverfront. I highly recommend the Staybridge hotel to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great location, great staff, affordable hotel. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel close to River Street

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the location. They offered free breakfast. The room had everything you needed but was a bit small.
Cons: Free parking maybe?
Location: The location was close to River Street where there are a lot of restaurants, souvenir shops and dinner cruises.
I had a good experience at the hotel. The person at the check in counter was pleasant. Besides free breakfast they offer beer, wine and appetizers on Mon. thru Thurs in the evenings. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Nice location. Breakfast was chaotic, but good. The staff was pleasant, except the breakfast buffet staff who seemed stressed and bothered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Perfect location for touring the historic district

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The full kitchen facilities.
Cons: Got back to our hotel room around 3:00 on our last day and the room had not been cleaned. We just told housekeeping to just give us clean towels
Location: Everything within walking distance - perfect location! Right across the street from Riverfront-took the Riverboat Dinner Cruise- excellent!
Staff couldn't be better - very friendly. The concierges - Jim and Charlie were great. Always had time for our questions and were very informative - went out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Staff was extremely welcoming and accomodating and were genuinely dedicated to our experience being a good one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Hôtel bien situé, excellent petit déjeuner, personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlem,GA

Very nice hotel! Great staff..

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Breakfast was great! Overall stay was a great experience. Love the location! Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Will be back again one day! Loved the hotel!!!!!!