Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
My hotel door kept jamming each time I tried to get in the last time I tried to get it in their head just broke off and the maintenance man had the audacity to tell me that I kick the door in and he was tired it was time for him to go home so basically he just put a couple of Nails in the door and I had to sleep with a chair under my door knob.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Tracie, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Guest feed back is always taken as a way to improve our services.
4 out of 5
by Edward

A comfy stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was impressed with the room, it looked like it was upgraded and the amenities were great. It looked very modern. It was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Tracie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, were glad that you enjoyed your stay and liked our newly renovated room. we hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to savannah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Tracie, Hotel Management
thank you for reviewing your stay.
2 out of 5
by T. Michael

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was not that friendly,we could not get clean towels every day the guest service was non existent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Tracie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay . we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Other residence were friendly but the front office staff provided horrible service. Not friendly bad attitudes
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay .We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with your check in .were hopeful this will not happen again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Did not enjoy the service. Check in was late in the afternoon. Room was not what I reserved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay .we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your stay .and hopeful that you will return again once the remodel is finished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap, Cheerful and newly renovated

Posted Oct 29, 2016
This is a long-stay hotel...nuff said. The room was recently updated and is great...EXCEPT...no blanket, no soap, no bedside lamp or clock. Floors are lovely laminate and stone, shower nice, all amenities, but noisy and door didn't lock. No complementary anything...Get your act together and this could be great.....Cheap but not recommended unless you are in a bind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Tracie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay we appreciate the feed back and will work on improving our rooms. we hope you will return on your next visit to savannah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
No ice machine, pubic hair in shower. Was not pleased at all. Also we found several spiders
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Tracie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay .We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the shower in your room we would like to be of service to you again in the future .
1 out of 5
by CHERYLE

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked waste of money
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay