Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to interstate and Savannah.
The motel is close to I-95 which is why we selected it. There are several restaurants in close proximity. River Street in Savannah just a short drive. For the negative, rooms need work and better sound proofing in walls. We stayed two nights, first night someone pounded on adjoining door about 1 a.m. Second night, person coughing in next room kept us up. Very tiny pillows on king size bed. No stoppers in sink or bathtub so be careful with rings. Air handling system very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our AC could not be touched or we would be sweating. This was a awful hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Not clean a towel had make up on it from previous occupant.constant noise all night from garage next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Great prices!!!!
Cons: Just the air conditioner froze up one time..The rest of the time it was great!
Location: Tybee was 45 min to an hr away depending on time of day and traffic River street is roughly 25 min away
Prices were great considering location and during the Fourth of July Weekend. Staff was very courteous and our room was nice and clean as well as the best part NO BUGS OR BED BUGS!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Christopher from aiken sc

won't stay again

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was broke the ice machine was broke we didn't receive any room services as far as cleaning our room or anything
5 out of 5
by ronald from Graham, NC

Vacation Stop Over

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, clean and the king size bed was comfortable. The only problem I had was the 2 pillows that came with a king size bed, shouldn't there be 4??? The free breakfast was ok, nothing fancy. I would stay here again and there is a great fish food place right next store.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one of the nastiest hotels

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not like it looked on the internet it was smoke in the room the bed was lopsided it was horrible
3 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bonita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Dirty sheets, very noisy, will not stay at a Supper 8 again...