Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay gave my rooms away

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Made reservation through expedia called 2 hours before arriving hotel confirmed reservation when we arrived we were told we did not have a reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My son graduation

Posted May 28, 2017
Awesome stay, great price an perfect location! Would recommend​to friends an family an may come an stay there again sometime.
2 out of 5
by John n Bobbi

2.8 stars is a generous stretch for sure.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is old and weathered to say the least. In need of a MAJOR overhaul. Blanket on bed was so old the threads barely kept it together. Curtains were old and holes in them that let the sun shine thru them in the morning. Plastic fixtures in bathroom, towel rack was hanging on by a thread...my husband bumped it and it fell off the wall. Overall, it's just in a really bad state of disrepair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway...

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part it was quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great place to stay staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good until I saw roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in and was told a rollaway bed was not an option despite being advertised. Asked for a late checkout (noon instead of 11am) because of Daylight Savings Time the next morning. Stay tuned multiple hotels and it's never been a problem but was told it would be an extra $25 fee to do so. Sheets in my non smoking rooms had cigarette burns. The beds were uncomfortable and did not sleep well. The shower had a big Crack in the bottom. I would look elsewhere despite the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room was not clean, or well kept. Towels were ragged. The room was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but it smelled like stake smoke. Beds were not comfortable, continental breakfast was a joke. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wont be back

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Place had tarps all over the roof, furniture old and falling apart, towels had stains, booked two nights and the maids didnt even leave more coffee. Even though it was 85 a night it felt like it was worth about 30 a night