Ratings based on 1,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Took pets for a reasonable fee. Very nice staff breakfast was ok could've had a few more choices. Only issue was hot water. Took a long time to get hot. Bed and room were immaculate and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had a very late check-in, which was handled by the staff very well. Breakfast selection was quite limited. Nice hotel for traveling purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, United States of America

Good value for the price

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Pillows
Bed was comfortable, but not enough pillows. Shower took a long time to get warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet close to shopping .

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I always stay at this hotel it is a great hotel never had any problems staff is always nice rms r clean close to shopping places also eating places will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice place to stay. The breakfast is a continental breakfast so don't expect much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: My room was spacious (304).
Cons: GET VENTILATION. The current setup facilitates catching other people's viruses. Fix refrigerator/freezers so that the freezer actually freezes.
The room I had was spacious with a sitting area but these rooms and the hallways DO NOT HAVE VENTILATION. People need to start complaining en masse about these overnight accomodations that don't have a way for all the bad air that accumulates from various people--breath, gas, luggage, food, chemical fragrances, cleaners, etc.--to escape. Air conditioning IS NOT THE SAME as ventilation and DOES NOT FRESHEN the air. All air conditioners do is CONDITION the air--make the quality of the air that is already there colder or hotter. This is a health and comfort issue. People with sinus issues especially will find rooms like this very uncomfortable. There must be a way to let accumulated air QUALITY escape outside. If they want to prevent people from jumping out of windows, all they have to do is limit the size of the opening with screws or something like that; there is NO EXCUSE for nasty, stinky air to be accumulating in hallways and rooms and the only option is to cool it or heat it. One other thing is that the freezer was not powerful enough to, um, freeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stains on carpet and furniture.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The stay. The staff very pleasant and friendly. Went out all day and room was not serviced. Had to ask the housekeeper on the floor who was cleaning rooms for clean towels and linens for the room.
Cons: Making sure rooms have been serviced before you return back to the room.
Location: Tanger outlets 20 minutes away and downtown Savannah riverfront and other activities all 20 minutes away. Really enjoyed everything downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice hotel and really close to downtown Savannah
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Third time staying here: disappointing!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
My friend and I have taken an annual trip to Savannah the last 3 years and have stayed at this hotel each time. The first two stays were great but this last time was very disappointing. We had reserved a Non smoking room, but when we got to the room it was very smokey smelling. The toilet was dirty and had a urine spot on the seat. We went to the front desk and they gave us a different room. The second room smelled clean but we noticed an empty coke can behind the curtains, and a dirty fork in the fridge. The next day we returned in the afternoon to find that the door to our room had not been shut tight. The room had been cleaned but you could just push the door open. We will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel pour voyageur.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Demoiselle a l'accueil pas très souriante. À part cela tout était vraiment très bien.