Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and Clean

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and cool. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopover

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Only stayed one night with the family but the experience was okay. The beds have the loudest box springs I’ve ever seen and should be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stop on a road trip

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We are heading down to Key West and chose to break our journey here at the Super 8 in Savannah. Friendly staff directed us the easiest route to downtown Savannah. Clean comfortable room newly renovated. Breakfast was more than expected. Very nice start to another day of travelIng.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Ok place to stay for 1 night

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The room was clean and comfortable but the desk clerk was rude to my wife.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The rooms are spacious but there are high ceilings with no carpet. They feel Very hollow and you can hear everyone around you. The walls do not seem to be insulated from noise at all. You could hear every door slam on the hallway and the people beside you and above you. It was very difficult to get any sleep. Pets are allowed so you can hear every dog there barking also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Had minor issues, but overall a good stay. Good location. Clean rooms They were still cleaning our room when we checked in and went to our room. It was past the check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacations

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great i love ghe space in the handicap accesible room only needed a shower instead of a bathtub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet location

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The room was very comfortable and priced reasonably for a two night stay for a couple. We booked at the spur of the moment and were very pleased. Overall, we're looking forward to staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Don’t stay in room 109. The beds were terribly squeaky. Every time you moved they would squeak. Also because it is a dog friendly hotel there were two dogs that barked at each other throughout the night. The toilet handle was broken and the bathroom fan did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Rude

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The staff is rude as hell here . Having trouble with reservations the dude working the front desk didn’t care to try and help me just told me i needed to figure it out on my own . So i just took my business right across the street to Baymont . Had a great stay there .