Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean room

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Nice clean room; unfortunately to have late check out you have to pay extra $10 for every hour and check out is at 11 AM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The roach motel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Substandard! Stained couch, stains of questionable origin. We had cockroaches in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modest hotel near Savannah

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location was easy to find and reasonably close to Savannah.
Cons: Exercise equipment needed to be repaired.
Location: Attractions are 25 minutes away.
Th room was fine,ms imply, clean and had a fridge and microwave. Breakfast was minimum, one hot biscuit and gravy combo and waffles..no juice, no fruit. Still, it was cheap, quiet, and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.staff could have been friendlier

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Ok ish.hotel was pleasant enough but unfriendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Ga.

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location, room and staff
Cons: It would be nice if breakfast could be served til 10am
Location: For us, location was excellent, easy access to downtown Savannah. convenient to moderate priced restaurants.
Clean, comfortable; expected conveniences microwave, ironing, tv & fridge. Hotel was convenient to River Street yet allowed the comfort of a suburban location. Lots of eating places very near by. Staff pleasant and very responsive to requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forsyth GA

Great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
This was my second stay here both were enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Off I-95 ramp and restaurants

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Decent and clean room. Breakfast: cereal, toast, biscuits and gravy, juice and coffee. It can be better. I recommend it for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Everything ok, but unfortunately roach in the bathroom!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Easy on/off from Route 95.
No pool. Base that the bed was on was metal and very noisy every time you would even sit or turn over. Staff seemed very unfamiliar with the area to give any suggestions or tips, wi-fi wasn't very strong, kept cutting out. Very small TV. Staff not on top of refilling items at the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Rooms were really nice and big, service was excellent from the front desk to the room service. I will be staying again.