Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lillington NC

Close to other NICE hotels!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room dirty, staff's attitude nastier. Left corporate office 3 messages and was sent a pre-generated letter of a sorry apology. NEVER EVER AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida.

No bad for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The room was nice and clean. Could use some new sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We needed a place to stop on our way down to Florida, and this hotel was conveniently located off of 95. We walked in and I could tell I was going to be pleased- this property is so clean it actually smells like a doctors office. The only complaint I have is when we were checking out, the front desk agent was talking on his cell phone and checked us out while on a personal call. That could have been a little more professional. This hotel was wonderful overall and we would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed for 2 days on an economy vacation. The hotel was nice, clean with a friendly staff. The room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville,SC

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice hotel for the money, very clean with a lot of food places nearby.Not a lot of choices on the breakfast, but overall still a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
God experience but couldn't understand the front desk person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bethp

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: The toilet makes noise every time it is flushed. The TV is difficult, we had to have the front desk up to fix it.
Location: Just use this on our travel south. There are plenty of restaurants after a long days drive.
Hotel has been improved. Rugs that had a smell have been removed and floor tiled. The place is clean and convenient when we travel from nj to fla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of fun things to do nearby in Savannah
We had a great stay at this property. I would stay here again. I really liked that the rooms were very clean and that the hotel was for the most part, carpet free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Very disappointed in this Super 8.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room not very clean, wiped down room and found a pubic hair when sheets were turned down and staff not happy about changing sheets. The 3rd day, room was entered when not there and items taken. Asked to speak to the manager and was told that he could not be reached, but would contact the next morning. Did not wish to stay and wanted to get in touch with the manager for refund for rest of time booked. Next morning no call from manager and staff would not give name or number of this person and was told that if not out by 11:00 am would be charged $10.00 per hour that day. There is something not right about this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Friendly staff and nice rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Always enjoy my stay when I am in Savannah. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Great location.